ONZ COVID-19 Club Guidelines 

Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
Mon 23 May 2022 Winter sprint #3, Cemetery New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • School
Wed 25 May 2022 Auckland Secondary School champs Waiuku Counties Manukau
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 29 May 2022 Auckland Bivouac Rogaine Series - 1 Lake Kereta, South Head North West
  • Foot
Sun 29 May 2022 Club Event, OY2 Long Waipawa Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 29 May 2022 CSW and Public Event - Belmont Regional Park Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 29 May 2022 SS#2 Dunedin Dunedin
  • Foot
Sun 29 May 2022 Woodend OY North Canterbury Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 29 May 2022 Rugged Rogaine 2 (2 & 4 hr) - Killarney Lakes Killarney Lakes Waikato
  • Rogaine
Sun 29 May 2022 Autumn Muster Rogaine BLENHEIM Marlborough
  • Foot
  • Fundraiser
Sat 04 Jun 2022 QB Weekend Companion Sprint Palmerston North Other
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • National O League
  • IOF World Ranking Event
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Queen's Birthday - Middle #1 Near Scotts Ferry Wellington
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • National O League
  • IOF World Ranking Event
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Queen's Birthday - Long Near Scotts Ferry Wellington
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • National O League
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Queen's Birthday - Middle #2 Near Scotts Ferry Wellington
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Heights of winter 12hr/6hr rogaine Canterbury Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 12 Jun 2022 OBOP Autumn O 3 - Ngahewa or Okareka - TBC Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Auckland Bivouac Rogaine Series - 2 SHY16 Waimauku North West
  • Foot
  • School
Sun 12 Jun 2022 HB Schools Champs - Relay + Club Event Omapere Rd, Fernhill Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • School
Sun 12 Jun 2022 HB Schools Champs - Relay + Club Event Omapere Rd, Fernhill Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 12 Jun 2022 SS#3 Dunedin Dunedin
  • Foot
  • School
Sun 12 Jun 2022 CSW Catchpool Wainuiomata Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Ratapihipihi / Karls farm New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Rogaine
Wed 15 Jun 2022 June Afterwork Rogaine Mt Vic / Mt Albert Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sat 18 Jun 2022 OBOP MId Winter O Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
Sun 19 Jun 2022 NOC 30th Birthday Celebration - RetrO St Arnaud Nelson
  • Foot
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Otago Schools Champs / Classic OY5 part 1 Dunedin Dunedin
  • Foot
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Van Asch Farm Orienteering Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Rugged Rogaine 3 (2 & 4 hr) - Rapid Stream Naike Waikato
  • Foot
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Otago Schools Champs / Classic OY5 part 2 Waitati, near Dunedin Dunedin
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • National Sprint League
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Pokapu (Central) Regional Champs - Sprint (Matariki Weekend) Napier Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • National O League
  • Brighouse Trophy
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Pokapu (Central) Regional Champs - Long (Matariki Weekend) Havelock North Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Auckland Bivouac Rogaine Series - 3 Riverhead Forest North West
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • National O League
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Pokapu (Central) Regional Champs - Middle (Matariki Weekend) Waipukurau Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Night OY. Bottle Lake Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 03 Jul 2022 OBOP Autumn O 4 - Tui Ridge (+ BOP Schools Champs) Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • My Vaccine Pass Required
Sun 03 Jul 2022 AOS 8 - Plantation Maramarua Counties Manukau
  • Foot
Sun 03 Jul 2022 OY (Orienteer of the Year) BLENHEIM Marlborough
  • Rogaine
Thu 07 Jul 2022 July Afterwork Rogaine TBC Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Auckland Orienteering Series - 9 Woodhill Forest North West
  • No Categories
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Club Event, OY 3, Sprint Te Hauke Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 10 Jul 2022 OY Walda Levin Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 10 Jul 2022 OY1 - Waimea Schools Double Sprint Richmond Nelson
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Rugged Rogaine 4 (2 & 4 hr) - Mangapohue Heads Waitomo Waikato
  • Rogaine
Sat 16 Jul 2022 NZ Secondary Schools Rogaine Championships & Public Mangamingi, inland from Eltham, Taranaki Taranaki
  • Foot
  • School
  • My Vaccine Pass Required
Sat 16 Jul 2022 2022 South Island Schools' Champs - Sprint Distance Balclutha Dunedin
  • Foot
  • School
  • My Vaccine Pass Required
Sun 17 Jul 2022 2022 South Island Schools' Champs - Middle Distance Gore Southland
  • Foot
  • School
Sun 17 Jul 2022 NI Secondary School Sprint Champs Auckland Auckland
  • Foot
  • School
Mon 18 Jul 2022 NI Secondary School Long Champs Auckland Auckland
  • Foot
  • School
Tue 19 Jul 2022 NI Secondary School Relay Champs Auckland Auckland
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • School
Thu 21 Jul 2022 NZ Secondary School Championships - Sprint Manurewa Counties Manukau
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • School
Fri 22 Jul 2022 NZ Secondary School Championships - Long Waiuku Counties Manukau
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Great Forest Rogaine 2022 Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • School
Sat 23 Jul 2022 NZ Secondary School Championships - Relay Waiuku Counties Manukau
  • Foot
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Double Sprint day. Morning Canterbury Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Club Event - Waipukurau Waipukurau Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Double Sprint day. Afternoon Canterbury Peninsula & Plains
  • Rogaine
Wed 10 Aug 2022 August Afterwork Rogaine Makara / Wrights Hill Hutt Valley
  • MTB
Sat 13 Aug 2022 MTBO #3 - McLeans night event Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Club Event - Bluff Hill, Napier Napier Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Te Henui New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Club Event, Te Mata Park Havelock North Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Ultralong. Castle Hill basin Craigieburn Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Butlers Bush OY Craigieburn Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Club Event - Guthrie Smith Score Event, OY 4 Tutira Hawkes Bay
  • Rogaine
Wed 07 Sep 2022 September Afterwork Rogaine Tawa Hutt Valley
  • Rogaine
Wed 07 Sep 2022 September Afterwork Rogaine Tawa none
  • Foot
  • School
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Canterbury Schools orienteering festival day 1. Ferrymead Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • School
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Canterbury Schools orienteering festival day 2. Spencer Park Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Huatoki New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Bottle Lake Adventure rogaine Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Club Event - OY 5 Maraetotara Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • School
Sun 25 Sep 2022 HB Schools Rogaine Champs + Club Event TBA Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 02 Oct 2022 Club Event - Champs Makaroro Rd, Tikokino Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 02 Oct 2022 New map?? New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Rogaine
Wed 12 Oct 2022 October Afterwork Rogaine Kaukau / Johnsonville Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 16 Oct 2022 Club Event , OY 6 Maraetotara Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 22 Oct 2022 - Mon 24 Oct 2022 Tūāraki North Regional Champs 2022 Auckland and Southhead North West
  • Foot
Sun 30 Oct 2022 Club Event - Spring Novelty TBA Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 30 Oct 2022 Score OY. Pines Beach North Canterbury Peninsula & Plains
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 06 Nov 2022 MTB Adventure Quest Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • MTB
Sun 06 Nov 2022 MTBO #5 Crocodile Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Rogaine
Sun 06 Nov 2022 Rogaine, Deborah Turner Memorial Waimarama Hawkes Bay
  • Rogaine
Wed 09 Nov 2022 November Afterwork Rogaine Paekakariki / Whareroa Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Fri 11 Nov 2022 South Island Orienteering Champs - Geraldine Sprint Geraldine Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 12 Nov 2022 South Island Orienteering Champs - Maunders chasing start Burkes Pass Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 13 Nov 2022 Club Event - OY 7 Tikokino Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • Brighouse Trophy
Sun 13 Nov 2022 South Island Orienteering Champs Long - Tekapo Tekapo Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 13 Nov 2022 Pukekura New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Sun 27 Nov 2022 Club Event - Novelty TBA Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 04 Dec 2022 Club Event, Novelty TBA Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • Other
Sun 04 Dec 2022 PAPO Xmas event Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Rogaine
Sun 11 Dec 2022 Big Trig Upper Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 11 Dec 2022 Xmas event New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • Camp
Wed 14 Dec 2022 - Mon 19 Dec 2022 Junior Camp 2022 - Placeholder Muriwai Beach North West
  • Foot
Sat 28 Jan 2023 - Mon 30 Jan 2023 South Island Orienteering Champs 2023 St Arnaud Area Nelson
  • Foot
Sat 04 Feb 2023 - Mon 06 Feb 2023 Southern O-Week 2023 - Mackenzie Basin Mackenzie Basin Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Fri 07 Jul 2023 - Sun 09 Jul 2023 National Secondary School Championships BLENHEIM Marlborough
  • Foot
  • School
Thu 13 Jul 2023 - Sat 15 Jul 2023 NZ Secondary School Champs BLENHEIM Marlborough
  • Foot
Sat 21 Oct 2023 - Mon 23 Oct 2023 Canterbury Champs Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sat 01 Jun 2024 - Mon 03 Jun 2024 Queens Birthday 2024 Takaka Nelson
  • Foot
Sat 26 Oct 2024 - Mon 28 Oct 2024 Labour W/e Northern Region - Placeholder TBA Auckland