Covid-19:  ONZ Coronavirus (COVID-19) Club Guidelines 

TypeDateEventLocationClub
  • Rogaine
Wed 05 Aug 2020 Full Moon Rogaine - Rabbit IslandNelsonNelson
  • Rogaine
Sun 09 Aug 2020 3 hour fun rogaineLittle Valley Road, AlexandraDunedin
  • Foot
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Double sprint day OY - South BrightonChristchurchPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Double sprint day OY - SouthshoreChristchurchPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 09 Aug 2020 CSW 2 - Tunnel GullyUpper HuttHutt Valley
  • Rogaine
Tue 11 Aug 2020 August Afterwork RogaineBelmont Regional ParkHutt Valley
  • Rogaine
Wed 12 Aug 2020 Winter Series 5 - Port HillsNelsonNelson
  • Foot
Sun 16 Aug 2020 AOS-5: Slater Road, South HeadSouth HeadNorth West
  • Foot
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Wellington Region OY3LevinHutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Gladbrook OYSuttonDunedin
  • Foot
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Bushy Point, Otatara, InvercargillBushy Point Reserve, Bryson Road, OtataraSouthland
  • Other
Tue 18 Aug 2020 Training Night (No1 of 3)Sport Southland, Stadium SouthlandSouthland
  • MTB
Sat 22 Aug 2020 McLeans night MTBOChristchurchPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 23 Aug 2020 2020 AOS 8 - Waiuku Forest (North)WaiukuCounties Manukau
  • Foot
Sun 23 Aug 2020 McLeans IslandChristchurchPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 23 Aug 2020 CSW 3 - Te AhumairangiWellingtonWellington
  • Other
Tue 25 Aug 2020 Training Night (No2 of 3)Sport Southland, Stadium Southland, InvercargillSouthland
  • Foot
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Club Event - TahunanuiNelsonNelson
  • Rogaine
Sun 30 Aug 2020 South Dunedin RogaineDunedinDunedin
  • Foot
Sun 30 Aug 2020 OBOP Autumn O - Lexie's Farm, Pongokawa1347 Maniatutu Road, PongokawaBay of Plenty
  • Other
Tue 01 Sep 2020 Training Night (No3 of 3)Sport Southland, Stadium Southland, InvercargillSouthland
  • Foot
  • National O League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Utlralong OYCraigieburnPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 06 Sep 2020 AOS7 - Mushroom Rd EastWoodhillAuckland
  • Foot
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Castle Hill VillageCraigieburnPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 06 Sep 2020 CSW 4 - Mt VictoriaWellingtonWellington
  • Foot
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Barrett's DomainNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
Wed 09 Sep 2020 NightNav 1ChristchurchPeninsula & Plains
  • Rogaine
Thu 10 Sep 2020 September Afterwork RogaineWellingtonHutt Valley
  • Foot
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Canterbury schools sprint. Hagley ParkChristchurchPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Canterbury schools forest event. Halswell QuarryChristchurchPeninsula & Plains
  • Rogaine
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Wily WekaNelsonNelson
  • Foot
Wed 16 Sep 2020 NightNav 2ChristchurchPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Auckland Orienteering Series 8TBDNorth West
  • Foot
Sun 20 Sep 2020 OY 3 - TunnicliffNelsonNelson
  • Foot
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Wellington Region OY4PaekakarikiWellington
  • Foot
Sun 20 Sep 2020 CSW 5 - QE ParkPaekakarikiWellington
  • Foot
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Silver LagoonSandy Point Road, Sandy PointSouthland
  • Foot
Wed 23 Sep 2020 NightNav 3ChristchurchPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • School
Sat 26 Sep 2020 North Island Secondary Schools Sprint ChampsManurewaCounties Manukau
  • Foot
  • School
Sun 27 Sep 2020 North Island Secondary School Long Distance ChampsWaiukuCounties Manukau
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Rotorua MTB Rogaine Series - Event 1RotoruaBay of Plenty
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Rotorua MTB Rogaine Series - Event 1RotoruaBay of Plenty
  • Foot
Sun 27 Sep 2020 CSW Prize GivingWellingtonWellington
  • Foot
  • School
Mon 28 Sep 2020 North Island Secondary School Relay ChampsWaiukuCounties Manukau
  • Foot
  • School
Thu 08 Oct 2020 NZ Secondary School Orienteering Champs - SprintHastingsHawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • School
Fri 09 Oct 2020 NZ Secondary School Orienteering Champs – LongTuki TukiHawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • School
Sat 10 Oct 2020 NZ Secondary School Orienteering Champs – RelayTuki TukiHawkes Bay
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 11 Oct 2020 Rotorua MTB Rogaine Series - Event 2RotoruaWaikato
  • Rogaine
Wed 14 Oct 2020 October Afterwork RogaineKaukauHutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 18 Oct 2020 AOS-9 - Riverhead ForestRiverheadNorth West
  • Foot
Sun 18 Oct 2020 Fusilier - Wellington Region OY 5Santoft ForestRed Kiwi
  • Foot
Sun 18 Oct 2020 Teetotal Club EventNelsonNelson
  • Foot
Sun 18 Oct 2020 Queen's ParkInvercargillSouthland
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Fri 23 Oct 2020 NationalsTBCWellington
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 24 Oct 2020 NationalsTBCWellington
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 25 Oct 2020 NationalsTBCWellington
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Mon 26 Oct 2020 NationalsTBCWellington
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 01 Nov 2020 - Sun 08 Nov 2020 Van Asch farm. Score OYChristchurchPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 01 Nov 2020 Te Rewa Rewa BridgeNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
  • National O League
Sat 07 Nov 2020 2020 Auckland Orienteering Champs - SPRINTPukekoheCounties Manukau
  • Foot
  • National O League
Sat 07 Nov 2020 2020 Auckland Orienteering Champs - MIDDLEWaiukuCounties Manukau
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 08 Nov 2020 2020 Auckland Orienteering Champs - LONGWaitakaruruCounties Manukau
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 08 Nov 2020 MTB AdventureQuestRotoruaBay of Plenty
  • Rogaine
Thu 12 Nov 2020 November Afterwork RogaineIsland Bay / Happy ValleyHutt Valley
  • MTB
Fri 13 Nov 2020 Canterbury Show Day - MTBO OY. Bottle Lake.ChristchurchPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 14 Nov 2020 SI champs Long distance - AcheronCanterbury High CountryPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 15 Nov 2020 SI champs Long distance - KairakiChristchurchPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 15 Nov 2020 Pacific Ave/Oreti Links MTB eventInvercargillSouthland
  • MTB
Sun 22 Nov 2020 MTBO - Halswell QuarryChristchurchPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Central Region ChampsBullsWellington
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 29 Nov 2020 Central Champs - Long distanceWaiterereWellington
  • Foot
Sun 29 Nov 2020 Club Event - Canaan DownsNelsonNelson
  • Rogaine
Sun 29 Nov 2020 Rogaine - 90 minutes (TBC)TBCNorth West
  • Foot
Sun 06 Dec 2020 Diamond Harbour Xmas eventBanks PeninsulaPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 06 Dec 2020 It's a Nelson Christmas-ONelsonNelson
  • Foot
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Audrey GaleNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
Sun 13 Dec 2020 Oreti LinksInvercargillSouthland
  • Other
Thu 17 Dec 2020 CMOC Club Training Day – TBATBACounties Manukau
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 09 Jan 2021 OceaniaNZ 9-17 JanuaryCanterbury RegionPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Katoa Po 2021 night relaysTaupoTaupo
  • Foot
Sat 20 Mar 2021 - Sun 21 Mar 2021 41st Anniversary CelebrationsInvercargillSouthland
  • Foot
Sun 21 Mar 2021 41st Anniversary CelebrationsInvercargillnone
  • Foot
Fri 02 Apr 2021 NZOC2021 - SprintTBANorth West
  • Foot
Sat 03 Apr 2021 NZOC2021 - LongTBANorth West
  • Foot
Sun 04 Apr 2021 NZOC2021 - MiddleTBANorth West
  • Foot
Mon 05 Apr 2021 NZOC2021 - RelayTBANorth West
  • Foot
Sat 17 Apr 2021 NOC 30th Birthday Bash WeekendSt ArnaudNelson
  • Foot
Sat 24 Apr 2021 South Island Orienteering Champs - PlaceholderTBADunedin
  • Foot
Sun 25 Apr 2021 South Island Orienteering Champs - PlaceholderTBADunedin
  • Foot
Mon 26 Apr 2021 South Island Orienteering Champs - PlaceholderTBADunedin