Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Esplanade Park Palmerston North Red Kiwi
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Sandy Point MTB-O Invercargill Southland
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Great Forest Rogaine Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Sprint 1 DUNEDIN Dunedin
  • Foot
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Winter Score #1 Wellington Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 04 Aug 2019 CSW Prize Giving & Sprint Wellington Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Barret Domain New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Sprint 2 Dunedin Dunedin
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Wicked Rogaine Night - Event 4 Christchurch Other
  • Rogaine
Thu 15 Aug 2019 August Afterwork Rogaine Tinakori to Zealandia Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Auckland Orienteering Series 7 Auckland Auckland
  • Foot
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Winter Score # 2 Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 21 Aug 2019 Wicked Rogaine Night Series - Event 5 Christchurch Other
  • Foot
Fri 23 Aug 2019 2019 NZ Secondary Schools Orienteering Championships - Relay Woodhill Forest, north-west of Auckland North West
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 24 Aug 2019 2019 NZ Secondary Schools Orienteering Champs- Long Distance Woodhill Forest, north-west of Auckland North West
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 25 Aug 2019 2019 NZ Secondary Schools Orienteering Champs - Sprint Within 60 minutes driving radius of Auckland Airport Auckland
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 28 Aug 2019 Wicked Rogaine Night Series - Event 6 Christchurch Other
  • Rogaine
Tue 03 Sep 2019 Spring Night Streets 1 45 Pine Street, Sandringham Auckland
  • Foot
Sun 08 Sep 2019 AOS 8 - Totara Park Manukau, Auckland Counties Manukau
  • Foot
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Sprint 3 Dunedin Dunedin
  • Foot
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Winter Score #3 Wellington Wellington
  • Rogaine
Tue 10 Sep 2019 Spring Night Streets 2 3 Ngaroma Rd, Epsom Auckland
  • Rogaine
Thu 12 Sep 2019 September Afterwork Rogaine Lowry Bay Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Auckland Inter-Club Sprint Relay 2019 Albany North West
  • Rogaine
Tue 17 Sep 2019 Spring Night Streets 3 10 Brilliant St, St Heliers Auckland
  • Foot
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Auckland Orienteering Series 9 Woodhill North West
  • Foot
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Winter Score # 4 Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Rogaine
Tue 24 Sep 2019 Spring Night Streets 4 8 Hona Ave, Epsom Auckland
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Mountain bike rogaine series. Event 1 Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Mountain bike rogaine series. Event 2 Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Rogaine
Mon 14 Oct 2019 October Afterwork Rogaine Avalon / Kelson Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 20 Oct 2019 AOS 10 Tapapakanga Regional Park, near Orere Point Counties Manukau
  • Foot
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Classic 3 Dunedin Dunedin
  • Foot
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Auckland Championships - Middle Distance Auckland Auckland
  • Foot
Sun 27 Oct 2019 Auckland Championships - Long Distance Auckland Auckland
  • Foot
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Auckland Championship Sprint Auckland Auckland
  • Foot
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Classic 4 DUNEDIN Dunedin
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 03 Nov 2019 MTB Adventure Quest/Mountain bike rogaine series. Event 3 Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • MTB
Sat 09 Nov 2019 NZ MTBO Champs Sprint Distance Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • MTB
Sat 09 Nov 2019 NZ MTBO Champs Middle Distance Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • MTB
Sun 10 Nov 2019 NZ MTBO Champs Long Distance Tokoroa Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Sprint 4 Dunedin Dunedin
  • Rogaine
Wed 20 Nov 2019 November Afterwork Rogaine Mt Kaukau Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Fri 24 Jan 2020 Lonely mountain sprints model New plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Lonely mountain sprints: woc trial and open sprints 1&2 New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Lonely Mountain Sprints Open Races 3&4 New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Mon 27 Jan 2020 Lonely Mountain Sprints Relay New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Sat 14 Mar 2020 40th Anniversary Katoa Po night relay Taupo Taupo
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Fri 10 Apr 2020 NZ Champs - Sprint Manawatu area Wellington
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 11 Apr 2020 NZ Champs - Long distance Manawatu Wellington
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 12 Apr 2020 NZ Champs - Middle Distance Manawatu Wellington
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Mon 13 Apr 2020 NZ Champs - Relay Manawatu Wellington
  • Foot
Wed 22 Apr 2020 North Island Secondary Schools Champs Pukekohe Counties Manukau
  • Foot
Thu 23 Apr 2020 North Island Secondary Schools Champs Pukekohe Counties Manukau
  • Foot
Fri 24 Apr 2020 North Island Secondary Schools Champs Pukekohe Counties Manukau