Covid-19:  ONZ Coronavirus (COVID-19) Club Guidelines 

TypeDateEventLocationClub
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 28 Oct 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 4 - FairfieldFairfield, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 01 Nov 2020 - Sun 08 Nov 2020 Van Asch farm. Score OYChristchurchPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 01 Nov 2020 Don't Get Lost Orienteering Challenge 2 - KairangiRahiri Rd (40min Sth of CBD)Waikato
  • Foot
Sun 01 Nov 2020 OY Sprint 2Queen's High School, 195 Surrey Street, St Clair, DunedinDunedin
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 01 Nov 2020 Rogaine - 1 (RESCHEDULED EVENT)Northwest of RiverheadNorth West
  • Foot
Sun 01 Nov 2020 Te Rewa Rewa BridgeNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 04 Nov 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 5 - GlenviewGlenview, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 04 Nov 2020 East End RogaineEast End Beach resrveTaranaki
  • Foot
  • National O League
Sat 07 Nov 2020 2020 Auckland Orienteering Champs - SPRINTPukekoheCounties Manukau
  • Foot
  • National O League
Sat 07 Nov 2020 2020 Auckland Orienteering Champs - MIDDLEWaiukuCounties Manukau
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 08 Nov 2020 2020 Auckland Orienteering Champs - LONGWaitakaruruCounties Manukau
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 08 Nov 2020 MTB AdventureQuestMain Waipa Car Park, Waipa State Mill Road, RotoruaBay of Plenty
  • Foot
Sun 08 Nov 2020 MOC Club eventPictonMarlborough
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 11 Nov 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 6 - RototunaRototuna, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 11 Nov 2020 Ngamotu Beach RogaineNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Rogaine
Thu 12 Nov 2020 November Afterwork RogaineIsland Bay / Happy ValleyHutt Valley
  • MTB
Fri 13 Nov 2020 Canterbury Show Day - MTBO OY. Bottle Lake.ChristchurchPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 14 Nov 2020 SI champs Long distance - AcheronCanterbury High CountryPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 15 Nov 2020 Tokoroa town rogaineTokoroaTaupo
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 15 Nov 2020 SI champs Long distance - KairakiChristchurchPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 15 Nov 2020 Victoria EsplanadePalmerston NorthRed Kiwi
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 15 Nov 2020 Pacific Ave/Oreti Links MTB eventInvercargillSouthland
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 18 Nov 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 7 - HillcrestHillcrest, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 18 Nov 2020 Waitara RogaineWaitaraTaranaki
  • Foot
Sat 21 Nov 2020 OY 3WardMarlborough
  • MTB
Sun 22 Nov 2020 MTBO - Halswell QuarryChristchurchPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 22 Nov 2020 OY 4BLENHEIMMarlborough
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 25 Nov 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 8 - NgaruawahiaNgaruawahiaWaikato
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 25 Nov 2020 TSB Stadium New Plymouth RogaineNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Pokapu (Central) Regional Middle Distance ChampsFoxton BeachRed Kiwi
  • Foot
Sun 29 Nov 2020 Club Event - Canaan DownsNelsonNelson
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 29 Nov 2020 Pokapu (Central) Region Long Distance ChampsWaitatere BeachRed Kiwi
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 29 Nov 2020 Rogaine - 2 (RESCHEDULED EVENT)North of HelensvilleNorth West
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 02 Dec 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 9 - NawtonNawton, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 02 Dec 2020 Marsland Hill RogaineNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 06 Dec 2020 *** Christmas Classic *** 34th AnniversaryMastertonWairarapa
  • Foot
Sun 06 Dec 2020 Diamond Harbour Xmas eventBanks PeninsulaPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 06 Dec 2020 It's a Nelson Christmas-ONelsonNelson
  • Foot
Sun 06 Dec 2020 Whakaipo BayTAUPOTaupo
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 09 Dec 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 10 - Hamilton EastHamilton East, HamiltonWaikato
  • Rogaine
Wed 09 Dec 2020 Xmas Campus CaperDunedinDunedin
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 09 Dec 2020 336 Tukupa StreetNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Rogaine
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Big TrigTBAHutt Valley
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Pukekura Park RogaineNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
Sun 13 Dec 2020 Oreti LinksInvercargillSouthland
  • Other
Thu 17 Dec 2020 CMOC Club Training Day – TBATBACounties Manukau
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Tue 29 Dec 2020 Summer Scene Park RogaineNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 09 Jan 2021 OceaniaNZ 9-17 JanuaryCanterbury RegionPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Wed 27 Jan 2021 Summer Orienteering Series 1 - St PetersCambridge Rd, CambridgeWaikato
  • Foot
Wed 03 Feb 2021 Summer Orienteering Series 2 - Innes CommonLake Domain Dr, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
Wed 10 Feb 2021 Summer Orienteering Series 3 - Days ParkRiver Rd, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
Wed 17 Feb 2021 Summer Orienteering Series 4 - Morrinsville CollegeAlexandra Ave, MorrinsvilleWaikato
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 21 Feb 2021 Richmond Heights Waipahihi Kindergarten specialTaupoTaupo
  • Foot
Sun 21 Feb 2021 Don't Get Lost Orienteering Challenge 3 - RangitukuaCorcoran Rd (25min West of CBD)Waikato
  • Foot
Wed 24 Feb 2021 Summer Orienteering Series 5 - Minogue ParkTui Ave, Forest LakeWaikato
  • Foot
Wed 03 Mar 2021 Summer Orienteering Series 6 - Ruakura CampusWairere Dr, EnderleyWaikato
  • Foot
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Katoa Po 2021 night relaysTaupoTaupo
  • Foot
Sat 20 Mar 2021 - Sun 21 Mar 2021 41st Anniversary CelebrationsInvercargillSouthland
  • Foot
Sun 21 Mar 2021 41st Anniversary CelebrationsInvercargillnone
  • Foot
Sun 21 Mar 2021 Don't Get Lost Orienteering 4 - Kowhai Farms (Wharepapa)Harding Rd (45min Sth of CBD)Waikato
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 28 Mar 2021 Control gates town rogaineTaupoTaupo
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Fri 02 Apr 2021 NZOC2021 - SprintTBANorth West
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 03 Apr 2021 NZOC2021 - LongSouth Head, RodneyNorth West
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 04 Apr 2021 NZOC2021 - MiddleSouth Head, RodneyNorth West
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Mon 05 Apr 2021 NZOC2021 - RelaySouth Head, RodneyNorth West
  • Foot
Sat 10 Apr 2021 NOC 30th Birthday Bash WeekendSt ArnaudNelson
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Brentwood Town rogaineTaupoTaupo
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Don't Get Lost Rugged Rogaine 1 (2 & 4 hr) - Te MiroWaterworks Rd (35min East of CBD)Waikato
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 24 Apr 2021 South Island Orienteering Champs - PlaceholderTBADunedin
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 25 Apr 2021 South Island Orienteering Champs - PlaceholderTBADunedin
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Mon 26 Apr 2021 South Island Orienteering Champs - PlaceholderTBADunedin
  • Foot
  • School
Thu 29 Apr 2021 NI Secondary Schools Sprint Champs - placeholderPalmerton NorthRed Kiwi
  • Foot
  • School
Fri 30 Apr 2021 NI Secondary Schools Long Distance Champs - Place holderBullsRed Kiwi
  • Foot
  • School
Sat 01 May 2021 NI Secondary Schools Relay Champs - Place holderFeildingnone
  • Foot
Sun 16 May 2021 Southern HeightsTokoroaTaupo
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 16 May 2021 Don't Get Lost Rugged Rogaine 2 (2 & 4 hr) - Hoddle RdHoddle Rd, MaihiihiWaikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Don't Get Lost Rugged Rogaine 3 (2 & 4 hr) - Coopers CreakWaitetuna Valley Rd (35 min East of CBD)Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Don't Get Lost Rugged Rogaine 4 (2 & 4 hr) - Rapid StreamKerr Rd, Naike (70 min Nth of CBD)Waikato
  • Foot
  • School
Sat 10 Jul 2021 South Island Secondary Schools Sprint Champs - PlaceholderNelsonNelson
  • Foot
  • School
Sun 11 Jul 2021 South Island Secondary Schools Long Champs - Place holderBlenheimMarlborough
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Northern Regional Orienteering Champs - MiddleTaupoBay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Northern Regional Orienteering Champs - SprintTaupoBay of Plenty
  • Foot
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Northern Regional Orienteering Champs - MysteryRotoruaBay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Northern Regional Orienteering Champs - LongRotoruaBay of Plenty