TypeDateEventLocationClub
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 20 Nov 2019 Spring RogaineWaitaraTaranaki
  • Foot
Wed 20 Nov 2019 Auckland SummerNav Series - Western SpringsAucklandAuckland
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 20 Nov 2019 Waikato Urban Rogaine 7 - Claudelands ParkClaudelands, HamiltonWaikato
  • Rogaine
Wed 20 Nov 2019 November Afterwork RogaineMt KaukauHutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Percy's ReserveLower HuttWellington
  • Foot
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Spring afterwork series # 4Lower HuttHutt Valley
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 27 Nov 2019 Spring RogaineNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 27 Nov 2019 Waikato Urban Rogaine 8 - GlenviewGlenview, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Auckland SummerNav Series - Hamlins HillAucklandAuckland
  • Rogaine
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Big TrigPoriruaHutt Valley
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 04 Dec 2019 Spring RogaineNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
Wed 04 Dec 2019 Auckland SummerNav Series - WaiataruaAucklandAuckland
  • Foot
Wed 04 Dec 2019 Auckland SummerNav Series - WaiataruaAucklandAuckland
  • Foot
Wed 04 Dec 2019 O-Max 5 - Wellington WaterfrontWellingtonWellington
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 04 Dec 2019 Waikato Urban Rogaine 9 - CambridgeCambridgeWaikato
  • Camp
Sat 07 Dec 2019 U23 Orienteering NZ Camp 7-13 December 2019Counties ManukauCounties Manukau
  • Foot
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Saturday Super Sprint (New Map)Churton ParkWellington
  • Foot
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Christmas eventChristchurchPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 08 Dec 2019 IPU on SummerhillPalmerston NorthRed Kiwi
  • Foot
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Don't Get Lost Orienteering Challenge 1 - WaiwhakarekeBrymer Rd, RotokauriWaikato
  • Foot
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Daffodil BayInvercargillSouthland
  • Foot
Tue 10 Dec 2019 Auckland SummerNav Series - Unitec (Carrington)AucklandAuckland
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 11 Dec 2019 Spring RogaineNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 11 Dec 2019 Waikato Urban Rogaine 10 - WoodridgeWoodridge, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
Thu 12 Dec 2019 O-Max 6 Wellington CollegeWellingtonWellington
  • Foot
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Botanical gardensTAUPOTaupo
  • Camp
Sun 15 Dec 2019 ONZ Junior Camp – Counties Manukau 15-20 December 2019Counties ManukauCounties Manukau
  • Foot
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Club eventNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
Tue 21 Jan 2020 Auckland SummerNav Series - Epsom CampusAucklandAuckland
  • Foot
Fri 24 Jan 2020 Lonely mountain sprints modelNew plymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Lonely mountain sprints: woc trial and open sprints 1&2New PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Lonely Mountain Sprints Open Races 3&4New PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
Mon 27 Jan 2020 Lonely Mountain Sprints RelayNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
Wed 29 Jan 2020 Auckland SummerNav Series - Macleans Park - Eastern BeachAucklandAuckland
  • Foot
Wed 29 Jan 2020 Waikato Summer Orienteering Series 1 - Porrit StadiumCrosby Rd, ChartwellWaikato
  • Foot
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Don't Get Lost Orienteering Challenge 2 - Wharepapa SouthTownsend Rd, (45min south of Hamilton CBD)Waikato
  • Foot
Wed 05 Feb 2020 Waikato Summer Orienteering Series 2 - Cambridge HighschoolSwayne Rd, CambridgeWaikato
  • Foot
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Auckland SummerNav Series - University of Auckland - CityAucklandAuckland
  • Foot
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Auckland SummerNav Series - Blockhouse Bay Recreation ReservAucklandAuckland
  • Foot
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Waikato Summer Orienteering Series 3 - Tauhara ParkQueenwood, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Owen Delany/Spa ParkTAUPOTaupo
  • Foot
Wed 19 Feb 2020 Waikato Summer Orienteering Series 4 - Waikato UniversityHillcrestWaikato
  • Foot
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Don't Get Lost Orienteering Challenge 3 - AramiroWaitetuna Valley Rd (35 min West of CBD)Waikato
  • Foot
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Auckland SummerNav Series - Auckland DomainParnell, AucklandAuckland
  • Foot
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Waikato Summer Orienteering Series 5 - Fairfield CollegeFairfieldWaikato
  • Foot
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Auckland SummerNav Series - Ambury Farm - Night EventAucklandAuckland
  • Foot
Wed 04 Mar 2020 Waikato Summer Orienteering Series 6 - Ruakura CampusEnderleyWaikato
  • Foot
Sat 14 Mar 2020 40th Anniversary Katoa Po night relayTaupoTaupo
  • Foot
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Don't Get Lost Orienteering Challenge 4 - Waikoha NorthOld Mountain Rd (25min West of CBD)Waikato
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Fri 10 Apr 2020 NZ Champs - SprintManawatu areaWellington
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 11 Apr 2020 NZ Champs - Long distanceManawatuWellington
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 12 Apr 2020 NZ Champs - Middle DistanceManawatuWellington
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Mon 13 Apr 2020 NZ Champs - RelayManawatuWellington
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Don't Get Lost Rugged Rogaine 1 (2 & 4 hour) - MaungatautariLuck At Last Rd, CambridgeWaikato
  • Foot
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Rangatira TomosTAUPOTaupo
  • Foot
Wed 22 Apr 2020 North Island Secondary Schools ChampsPukekoheCounties Manukau
  • Foot
Thu 23 Apr 2020 North Island Secondary Schools ChampsPukekoheCounties Manukau
  • Foot
Fri 24 Apr 2020 North Island Secondary Schools ChampsPukekoheCounties Manukau
  • Foot
Sat 25 Apr 2020 South Island Secondary Schools Orienteering ChampsDunedinDunedin
  • Foot
Sat 25 Apr 2020 - Sun 26 Apr 2020 South Island Secondary Schools Orienteering ChampsDunedinDunedin
  • Foot
Sun 26 Apr 2020 - Mon 27 Apr 2020 South Island Secondary Schools Orienteering ChampsDunedinDunedin
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 17 May 2020 Don't Get Lost Rugged Rogaine 2 (2 & 4 hr) - Hoddle RdHoddle Rd, MaihiihiWaikato
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 17 May 2020 Kinloch rogaineTAUPOTaupo
  • Foot
Sat 30 May 2020 Queens Birthday OrienteeringAucklandAuckland
  • Foot
Sun 31 May 2020 Queens Birthday OrienteeringAucklandAuckland
  • Foot
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Queens Birthday OrienteeringAucklandAuckland
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Don't Get Lost Rugged Rogaine 3 (2 hr only) - Kallarney LakeWairakau Rd, Te Aroha (60min East of CBD)Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Don't Get Lost Rugged Rogaine 4 (2 & 4 hr) - Rapid StreamKerr Rd, Naike (70 min North of CBD)Waikato
  • Foot
Thu 16 Jul 2020 New Zealand Secondary School Champs - SprintHastingsHawkes Bay
  • Foot
Fri 17 Jul 2020 New Zealand Secondary School Champs - LongHastingsHawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sat 18 Jul 2020 New Zealand Secondary School Champs - RelayHastingsHawkes Bay
  • Foot
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Labour Weekend - South Island and Canterbury champsGeraldinePeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 09 Jan 2021 OceaniaNZ 9-17 JanuaryCanterbury RegionPeninsula & Plains