Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 27 Mar 2019 OBOP Summer Nav 8 Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • National O League
Sat 30 Mar 2019 JWOC Trial Auckland Counties Manukau
  • Foot
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Family Fun Day Palmerston North Red Kiwi
  • Foot
  • National O League
Sun 31 Mar 2019 JWOC Trial Auckland North West
  • Foot
Sun 31 Mar 2019 CSW 1 (+club event) Porirua Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 31 Mar 2019 Auckland Orienteering Series 3 + JWOC Trial South Head North West
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Tue 02 Apr 2019 - Wed 03 Apr 2019 TSSSA Rogaine Champs New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 03 Apr 2019 - Thu 04 Apr 2019 Mangamahoe Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Rogaine
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Twilight Signal Rogaine Dunedin Dunedin
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Kaiapo Faultline rogaine and set courses Tukairangi Road 2.9Km from Mapara Road junction Taupo
  • Foot
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Nelson Club Event - Canaan Downs Takaka Hill Nelson
  • Foot
Sun 07 Apr 2019 OY2 - Bottle Lake Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Hawkes Bay- Club 3 Havelock North Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 07 Apr 2019 WOA OY3 (The forgotten forest) Waitarere Beach Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 07 Apr 2019 AKSS Sprint Final TBA North West
  • Rogaine
Tue 09 Apr 2019 - Tue 16 Apr 2019 April Afterwork Rogaine Churton Park Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sat 13 Apr 2019 WOW Event 1: CD Sprint Champs - Ruakura Campus Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
Sun 14 Apr 2019 WOW Event 2 - Auckland Series 4 - Waikoha Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Fri 19 Apr 2019 2019 NZ Sprint Distance Orienteering Championships Oamaru Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 20 Apr 2019 2019 NZ Long Distance Orienteering Championships Oamaru Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 21 Apr 2019 2019 NZ Middle Distance Orienteering Championships Oamaru Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Mon 22 Apr 2019 2019 NZ Relay Orienteering Championships Oamaru Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Wed 24 Apr 2019 Nationals Wind-down Channel Road, Naseby Dunedin
  • Foot
Sun 28 Apr 2019 OY2 Long Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 05 May 2019 Autumn Series (Rural) 4 - Karapiro Rd (School Champs) Cambridge Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 05 May 2019 2019 Rogaine Series 1 Kaukapakapa North West
  • Foot
Sun 05 May 2019 CSW 2 Karori Wellington
  • Foot
Fri 10 May 2019 Manawatu School Champs Palmerston North Red Kiwi
  • Foot
Sun 12 May 2019 WOA OY4 Paekakariki Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 12 May 2019 The Groynes Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Rogaine
Wed 15 May 2019 May Afterwork Rogaine Mt Victoria and Mt Albert Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 19 May 2019 NOT the City Safari TBA Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 19 May 2019 2019 Rogaine Series 2 South Head North West
  • Foot
Sun 26 May 2019 OY 3 - Montgomery Spur Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 26 May 2019 Autumn Series (Rural) 5 - Wharepapa (Club Champs) Arapuni / Putaruru Waikato
  • Foot
Sun 26 May 2019 CSW 4 Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Queen's Birthday Day 1 - Multi-day distance Levin Wellington
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Queen's Birthday Day 2 - 2x Sprint Palmerston North Wellington
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Queen's Birthday Day 3 - Multi-day distance Foxton Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Score O Event - Hagley Park Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 09 Jun 2019 2019 Rogaine Series 3 South Head North West
  • Foot
Sun 16 Jun 2019 CSW 5 Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Rogaine
Tue 18 Jun 2019 June Afterwork Rogaine Miramar Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 30 Jun 2019 CSW 6 Wellington Wellington
  • Rogaine
Tue 09 Jul 2019 July Afterwork Rogaine TBA Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Auckland Orienteering Series 6 Albany North West
  • Foot
Thu 18 Jul 2019 North Island Secondary School Orienteering Championships-1 Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Fri 19 Jul 2019 North Island Secondary Schools Orienteering Championships-2 Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sat 20 Jul 2019 North Island Secondary Schools Orienteering Championships-3 Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 04 Aug 2019 CSW Prize Giving & Sprint Wellington Wellington
  • Rogaine
Thu 15 Aug 2019 August Afterwork Rogaine Tinakori to Zealandia Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Fri 23 Aug 2019 2019 NZ Secondary Schools Orienteering Championships - Relay Auckland North West
  • Foot
Sat 24 Aug 2019 2019 NZ Secondary Schools Orienteering Champs- Long Distance Auckland North West
  • Foot
Sun 25 Aug 2019 2019 NZ Secondary Schools Orienteering Champs - Sprint Central Auckland Auckland
  • Rogaine
Thu 12 Sep 2019 September Afterwork Rogaine Lowry Bay Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Auckland Inter-Club Sprint Relay 2019 Albany North West
  • Foot
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Auckland Orienteering Series 9 Woodhill North West
  • Rogaine
Mon 14 Oct 2019 October Afterwork Rogaine Avalon / Kelson Hutt Valley
  • MTB
Sat 09 Nov 2019 NZ MTBO Champs Sprint Distance Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • MTB
Sat 09 Nov 2019 NZ MTBO Champs Middle Distance Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • MTB
Sun 10 Nov 2019 NZ MTBO Champs Long Distance Tokoroa Bay of Plenty
  • Rogaine
Wed 20 Nov 2019 November Afterwork Rogaine Mt Kaukau Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Sprint Taranaki and WOC Trial 25-27 Jan New Plymouth Taranaki