ONZ COVID-19 Club Guidelines 

Type Date Event Location Club
  • Rogaine
Wed 10 Aug 2022 August Afterwork Rogaine Makara / Wrights Hill Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
  • MapRun
Fri 12 Aug 2022 NOCturnal Rogaine - Isel Park Nelson Nelson
  • MTB
Sat 13 Aug 2022 MTBO #3 - McLeans night event Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Club Event - Bluff Hill, Napier Napier Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Winter Score (public event) - Newlands Newlands Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Te Henui New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Classic OY7 Middlemarch Dunedin
  • Foot
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Club Event, Te Mata Park Havelock North Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 21 Aug 2022 OY3 - Maitai Nelson Nelson
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Winter Score Te Whiti / Haywards Reserve Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
  • Fundraiser
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Central Otago Orienteers Winter Rogaine Alexandra Dunedin
  • Foot
Sun 28 Aug 2022 AOS 10 Auckland Auckland
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Winter Score (public event) Trelissick Park Wellington
  • Foot
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Ultralong. Castle Hill basin Craigieburn Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Butlers Bush OY Craigieburn Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Winter Score Otonga Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Club Event - Guthrie Smith Score Event, OY 4 Tutira Hawkes Bay
  • Rogaine
Wed 07 Sep 2022 September Afterwork Rogaine Tawa Hutt Valley
  • Rogaine
Wed 07 Sep 2022 September Afterwork Rogaine Tawa none
  • Ski
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Rainbow Snow-O St Arnaud Nelson
  • Foot
  • School
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Canterbury Schools orienteering festival day 1. Ascot. Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 11 Sep 2022 AOS 11 - Duders Regional Park North Rd, Clevedon Counties Manukau
  • Foot
  • School
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Canterbury Schools orienteering festival day 2. Spencer Park Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Rogaine
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Wily Weka Rogaine St Arnaud Nelson
  • Foot
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Westerlee Farm - Raumai Road, Bulls Bulls Red Kiwi
  • Foot
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Huatoki New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Other
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Auckland Inter-Club Sprint Relay Auckland North West
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Bottle Lake Adventure rogaine Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Club Event - OY 5 Maraetotara Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 18 Sep 2022 OY - Waikawa Waikawa Beach Wellington
  • Foot
  • School
Sun 25 Sep 2022 HB Schools Rogaine Champs + Club Event TBA Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 02 Oct 2022 Club Event - Champs Makaroro Rd, Tikokino Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 02 Oct 2022 TOPEC New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Sun 09 Oct 2022 Public & Club event Spicer Botanical Park Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 16 Oct 2022 AOS 12 - Mushroom Road Auckland Auckland
  • Foot
Sun 16 Oct 2022 Club Event , OY 6 Maraetotara Hawkes Bay
  • Rogaine
Wed 19 Oct 2022 October Afterwork Rogaine Kaukau / Johnsonville Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 22 Oct 2022 - Mon 24 Oct 2022 Tūāraki North Regional Champs 2022 Woodhill Forest, Auckland North West
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 30 Oct 2022 *** Spring Classic *** 36th Anniversary, 40th Year Anniversary Wairarapa Club, Wayne Cretney Memorial Masterton Wairarapa
  • Foot
Sun 30 Oct 2022 Club Event - Spring Novelty TBA Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 30 Oct 2022 Score OY. Pines Beach North Canterbury Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Wed 02 Nov 2022 Public afterwork event Botanic Gardens Wellington
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 06 Nov 2022 MTB Adventure Quest Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • MTB
Sun 06 Nov 2022 MTBO #5 Crocodile Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Rogaine
Sun 06 Nov 2022 Rogaine, Deborah Turner Memorial Waimarama Hawkes Bay
  • Rogaine
Wed 09 Nov 2022 November Afterwork Rogaine Paekakariki / Whareroa Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Fri 11 Nov 2022 South Island Orienteering Champs - Geraldine Sprint Geraldine Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 12 Nov 2022 South Island Orienteering Champs - Maunders chasing start Burkes Pass Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 13 Nov 2022 Club Event - OY 7 Tikokino Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • Brighouse Trophy
Sun 13 Nov 2022 South Island Orienteering Champs Long - Tekapo Tekapo Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 13 Nov 2022 Pukekura New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Wed 16 Nov 2022 Public afterwork event Te Ahumairangi Wellington
  • MTB
  • MTBO Major Event
Sat 19 Nov 2022 NZ MTBO Champs Long Distance Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • MTB
  • MTBO Major Event
Sun 20 Nov 2022 NZ MTBO Champs Middle Distance Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
Sun 27 Nov 2022 Club Event - Novelty TBA Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 27 Nov 2022 Public & Club event Baring Head Wellington
  • Foot
Sat 03 Dec 2022 AGM and Social orienteering event Churton Park Hall Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 04 Dec 2022 Club Event, Novelty TBA Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • Other
Sun 04 Dec 2022 PAPO Xmas event Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Rogaine
Sun 11 Dec 2022 Big Trig Upper Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 11 Dec 2022 Xmas event - fun at Audrey Gale Merrilands Domain, New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • Camp
Wed 14 Dec 2022 - Mon 19 Dec 2022 Junior Camp 2022 - Placeholder Muriwai Beach North West
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 28 Jan 2023 - Mon 30 Jan 2023 South Island Orienteering Champs 2023 Various Nelson
  • Foot
Sat 04 Feb 2023 - Mon 06 Feb 2023 Southern O-Week 2023 - Mackenzie Basin Mackenzie Basin Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sat 11 Mar 2023 - Sun 12 Mar 2023 Katoa Po Night relay and Explorer Taupo Taupo
  • Foot
  • School
Sat 08 Jul 2023 - Sun 09 Jul 2023 South Island Secondary Schools Orienteering Champs 2023 Nelson Nelson
  • Foot
  • School
Thu 13 Jul 2023 - Sat 15 Jul 2023 NZ Secondary School Orienteering Championships BLENHEIM Marlborough
  • Foot
Sat 21 Oct 2023 - Mon 23 Oct 2023 Canterbury Champs Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • National O League
  • National Sprint League
  • IOF World Ranking Event
Sat 03 Feb 2024 - Tue 06 Feb 2024 Super City Sprints 2024 Auckland Auckland
  • Foot
Sat 01 Jun 2024 - Mon 03 Jun 2024 Queens Birthday 2024 Takaka Nelson
  • Foot
Sat 26 Oct 2024 - Mon 28 Oct 2024 Labour W/e Northern Region - Placeholder TBA Auckland