Type Date Event Location Club
  • Rogaine
Wed 26 Sep 2018 Night Street Sprint Series 4 Auckland Auckland
  • MTB
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Vegas Vindaloo MTB Orienteering Weekend - Long (inc ENDUR-O) Next to visitors Center, Longmile Road, Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • MTB
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Vegas Vindaloo MTB Orienteering Weekend - Sprint Next to visitor centre, Longmile Road, Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Auckland Orienteering Series 5 - Massey University Albany, Auckland North West
  • Foot
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Raumai Bombing Range Bulls Red Kiwi
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Vegas Vindaloo MTB Orienteering Weekend - Rogaine Green Lake Road, Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Club Champs Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Inglewood Rogaine Inglewood Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 07 Oct 2018 MTB/runners rogaine 5 Mile Bay extension Taupo Taupo
  • Foot
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Rangitane Park Palmerston North Red Kiwi
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 07 Oct 2018 SmartScore Event Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Victoria Park - OY5 Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Waikato Spring Rural Rogaine 2 - Kallarney Lakes Te Aroha Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 10 Oct 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 1 - Deanwell Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Alice Springs Masters Games - Sprint Foot Orienteering Alice Springs, Australia Other
  • Foot
Sun 14 Oct 2018 AOA event 9 Duder Regional Park Counties Manukau
  • Foot
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Club event TBC Wellington
  • MTB
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Alice Springs Masters Games - Mountain Bike Orienteering Alice Springs, Australia Other
  • Rogaine
Tue 16 Oct 2018 October Afterwork Rogaine Kaukau Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Wed 17 Oct 2018 Alice Springs Masters Games - Bush Foot Orienteering Alice Springs, Australia Other
  • Foot
  • Other
Wed 17 Oct 2018 Alice Springs Masters Games - Night Foot Orienteering Alice Springs, Australia Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 17 Oct 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 2 - Rototuna South Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 17 Oct 2018 Wicked Rogaines Spring Series - Event 1 Christchurch Other
  • Foot
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Labour Weekend day 1 Masterton Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 21 Oct 2018 Labour Weekend day 2 Masterton Wellington
  • Foot
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Labour Weekend day 3 Masterton Wellington
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 24 Oct 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 3 - Grandview Heights Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 24 Oct 2018 Wicked Rogaines Spring Series - Event 2 Christchurch Other
  • Foot
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Teetotal West OY1 St Arnaud Nelson
  • Foot
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Forest Creek OY2 Tapawera Nelson
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Rotorua MTB Adventure Quest Main Waipa MTB Car Park, Waipa State Mill Road. Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 31 Oct 2018 Spring Rogaine, Mitchell Cycles New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 31 Oct 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 4 - Pukete Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 31 Oct 2018 Wicked Rogaines Spring Series - Event 3 Christchurch Other
  • Foot
Sat 03 Nov 2018 2018 CD Champs - Middle Distance Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
Sat 03 Nov 2018 2018 CD Champs - Sprint Distance Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
Sun 04 Nov 2018 2018 CD Champs - Long Distance Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Ashhurst Domain Ashhurst Red Kiwi
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Rogaine Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 07 Nov 2018 Spring Rogaine, Westown New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 07 Nov 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 5 - Hamilton East Hamilton Waikato
  • Rogaine
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Big Trig Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Club event TBC Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Huatoki New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Owen Delany Park sprint Spa Road Taupo Taupo
  • Foot
Sun 11 Nov 2018 OY4 Dunedin Dunedin
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Waikato Spring Rural Rogaine 3 - Whatawhata Whatawhata Waikato
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 14 Nov 2018 Spring Rogaine, Mangorei New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 14 Nov 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 6 - Huntington Hamitlon Waikato
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Spring Rogaine, Waitara New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 7 - Maeroa Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Godley Head - OY6 Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Waikato Spring Rural Rogaine 4 - Huihuitaha Arapuni Waikato
  • Rogaine
Tue 27 Nov 2018 November Afterwork Rogaine Pinehaven Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 28 Nov 2018 Spring Rogaine, Kawaroa New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 28 Nov 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 8 - Porritt Stadium Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Canterbury Champs -Hogsback Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Canterbury Champs Long Distance To be advised Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Taranaki Social event New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Spring Rogaine, Frankley New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Sprint Series 4 OU PhysEd School, Union Street Dunedin
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 9 - Oak Arboretum Cambridge Waikato
  • Foot
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Club XMAS event Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Founders Christmas Event + AGM Nelson Nelson
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 12 Dec 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 10 - University Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Botanical gardens Taupo Taupo
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Wicked Christmas Rogaine Port Hills, Christchurch Other
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Whakaipo Bay East Taupo Taupo
  • Foot
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Katoa Po 2019 night relays and Rogaine Taupo Taupo
  • Foot
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Otago Championships Middlemarch Dunedin
  • Foot
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Otago Championships Middlemarch Dunedin
  • Rogaine
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Otago Championships Middlemarch Dunedin
  • Foot
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Local score event TBA Taupo