Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 20 Feb 2019 - Wed 27 Mar 2019 Summer Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Thu 21 Feb 2019 OBOP Summer Nav 3 Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Rogaine
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Ashley Gorge Rogaine Christchurch NZ Rogaining Association Inc
  • MTB
Sun 24 Feb 2019 B-Max Wainui Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Whakaipo Bay East Taupo Taupo
  • Foot
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Nelson Club Event - Rabbit Island Nelson Nelson
  • Foot
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Paneiri Park Palmerston North Red Kiwi
  • Foot
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Hawkes Bay - Club 1 Havelock North Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Newlands Club Event Newlands Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Alexandra Orienteering Alexandra Dunedin
  • Foot
Mon 25 Feb 2019 After Work sprint Sacred Heart New Plymouth none
  • Foot
Mon 25 Feb 2019 After Work sprint SHGC New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Tue 26 Feb 2019 Summer Evening Sprint 2 - St Andrews/Heaton Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Nelson Summer Series #3 Motueka Nelson
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 27 Feb 2019 OBOP Summer Nav 4 Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Summer rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Island Park/Waldronville Island Park Golf Club, 336 Brighton Road, Waldronville Dunedin
  • Foot
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Summer Series 5 - Hamilton Lake Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Summer Series 3 -Hawkes Bay Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Summer Sprint 3 Wellington Wellington
  • Foot
Thu 28 Feb 2019 Auckland SummerNav 14: Mangere Centre Park - NEW MAP! Mangere Auckland
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Massey Child Care Centre Urban Rogaine Fundraiser Palmerston North none
  • Foot
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Auckland SummerNav 15: Hamlins Hill - NIGHT EVENT Penrose Auckland
  • Foot
Sun 03 Mar 2019 WOA OY1 Waitarere Forest Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Auckland Orienteering Series 1 Woodhill Forest Auckland
  • Foot
Mon 04 Mar 2019 After Work sprint FDMC Mew Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Tue 05 Mar 2019 Summer Evening Sprint 3 - South New Brighton Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 06 Mar 2019 OBOP Summer Nav 5 Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 06 Mar 2019 Summer rogaine Bell Block Taranaki
  • Foot
Wed 06 Mar 2019 Ross Creek Craigieburn Reserve, Tanner Road, Wakari, Dunedin Dunedin
  • Foot
Wed 06 Mar 2019 Auckland SummerNav 16: Cornwall Park Epsom Auckland
  • Foot
Wed 06 Mar 2019 Summer Series 6 - Hillcrest (Sprint Champs) Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
Wed 06 Mar 2019 Summer Series 4 Napier Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Wed 06 Mar 2019 Summer Sprint 4 Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Katoa Po 2019 night relays and Rogaine Taupo Taupo
  • Foot
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Nelson Club Event - Tunnicliff Wakefield Nelson
  • Foot
Mon 11 Mar 2019 After Work sprint NPGHS New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Tue 12 Mar 2019 Summer Evening Sprint 4 - North Hagley Park Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Tue 12 Mar 2019 Auckland SummerNav 17: Self's Farm Mangere Auckland
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 13 Mar 2019 OBOP Summer Nav 6 Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 13 Mar 2019 Summer rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Wed 13 Mar 2019 TBC DUNEDIN Dunedin
  • Foot
Wed 13 Mar 2019 Summer Series Final Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Wed 13 Mar 2019 Summer Sprint 5 Wellington Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 17 Mar 2019 RiverLink Orienteering Day Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 17 Mar 2019 CSW Introduction Event Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Autumn Series (Rural Orienteering) 1 - Waiwhakareke Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
Mon 18 Mar 2019 TSSSA Orienteering Champs New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Wed 20 Mar 2019 HB Schools Sprint Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 20 Mar 2019 OBOP Summer Nav 7 Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 20 Mar 2019 Summer Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Wed 20 Mar 2019 Auckland SummerNav 18: Auckland Domain Parnell Auckland
  • Foot
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Otago School Championships & OY1 Pukerangi Road off State Highway 87 Dunedin
  • Foot
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Evening Rock Sprint Middlemarch Dunedin
  • Foot
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Fusilier WOA OY Manawatu Red Kiwi
  • Foot
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Nelson Club Event - Karanga Wakefield Nelson
  • Foot
Sun 24 Mar 2019 OY1 Long Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Otago Championships Long Distance Middlemarch Dunedin
  • Rogaine
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Anniversary Day Rogaine Middlemarch Dunedin
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 27 Mar 2019 OBOP Summer Nav 8 Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • National O League
Sat 30 Mar 2019 JWOC Trial Auckland Counties Manukau
  • Foot
  • National O League
Sun 31 Mar 2019 JWOC Trial Auckland North West
  • Foot
Sun 31 Mar 2019 Auckland Orienteering Series 3 + JWOC Trial South Head North West
  • Foot
Sun 31 Mar 2019 CSW 1 Porirua Wellington
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 03 Apr 2019 TSSSA Rogaine Champs New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Thu 04 Apr 2019 Mangamahoe Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Rogaine
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Twilight Signal Rogaine Dunedin Dunedin
  • Foot
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Local score event TBA Taupo
  • Foot
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Nelson Club Event - Canaan Downs Takaka Hill Nelson
  • Foot
Sun 07 Apr 2019 OY2 - Butlers Bush Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Hawkes Bay- Club 3 Havelock North Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 07 Apr 2019 WOA OY3 (probably will be postponed) Waitarere Beach Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 07 Apr 2019 AKSS Sprint Final TBA North West
  • Foot
Sat 13 Apr 2019 WOW Event 1: CD Sprint Champs - Ruakura Campus Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
Sun 14 Apr 2019 WOW Event 2 - Auckland Series 4 - Waikoha Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Fri 19 Apr 2019 2019 NZ Sprint Distance Orienteering Championships Oamaru Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 20 Apr 2019 2019 NZ Long Distance Orienteering Championships Oamaru Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 21 Apr 2019 2019 NZ Middle Distance Orienteering Championships Oamaru Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Mon 22 Apr 2019 2019 NZ Relay Orienteering Championships Oamaru Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Wed 24 Apr 2019 Nationals Wind-down Channel Road, Naseby Dunedin
  • Foot
Sun 28 Apr 2019 OY2 Long Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 05 May 2019 Autumn Series (Rural) 4 - Karapiro Rd (School Champs) Cambridge Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 05 May 2019 2019 Rogaine Series 1 Kaukapakapa North West
  • Foot
Sun 05 May 2019 CSW 2 Karori Wellington
  • Foot
Fri 10 May 2019 Manawatu School Champs Palmerston North Red Kiwi
  • Foot
Sun 12 May 2019 WOA OY4 Paekakariki Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 12 May 2019 The Groynes Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 19 May 2019 NOT the City Safari TBA Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 19 May 2019 2019 Rogaine Series 2 South Head North West
  • Foot
Sun 26 May 2019 OY 3 - Montgomery Spur Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 26 May 2019 Autumn Series (Rural) 5 - Wharepapa (Club Champs) Arapuni / Putaruru Waikato
  • Foot
Sun 26 May 2019 CSW 4 Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • National O League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Queen's Birthday (Manawatu) Day 1 Manawatu Red Kiwi
  • Foot
  • National O League
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Queen's Birthday (Manawatu) Day 2 Manawatu Red Kiwi
  • Foot
  • National O League
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Queen's Birthday (Manawatu) Day 3 Manawatu Red Kiwi
  • Foot
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Score O Event - Hagley Park Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 09 Jun 2019 2019 Rogaine Series 3 South Head North West
  • Foot
Sun 16 Jun 2019 CSW 5 Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 30 Jun 2019 CSW 6 Wellington Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Auckland Orienteering Series 6 Albany North West
  • Foot
Thu 18 Jul 2019 North Island Secondary School Orienteering Championships-1 Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Fri 19 Jul 2019 North Island Secondary Schools Orienteering Championships-2 Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sat 20 Jul 2019 North Island Secondary Schools Orienteering Championships-3 Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 04 Aug 2019 CSW Prize Giving & Sprint Wellington Wellington
  • Foot
Fri 23 Aug 2019 2019 NZ Secondary Schools Orienteering Championships - Relay Auckland North West
  • Foot
Sat 24 Aug 2019 2019 NZ Secondary Schools Orienteering Champs- Long Distance Auckland North West
  • Foot
Sun 25 Aug 2019 2019 NZ Secondary Schools Orienteering Champs - Sprint Auckland Auckland
  • Foot
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Auckland Inter-Club Sprint Relay 2019 Albany North West
  • Foot
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Auckland Orienteering Series 9 Woodhill North West