Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Botanical gardens Taupo Taupo
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Wicked Christmas Rogaine Port Hills, Christchurch Other
  • Foot
Sun 16 Dec 2018 U-Max Chainsaw RR Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Wed 19 Dec 2018 O-Max 6 Seatoun Wellington
  • Camp
Tue 22 Jan 2019 Year 5-8 Orienteering Training Camp Brightwater, Nelson Other
  • Foot
  • National O League
Fri 25 Jan 2019 South Island Champs - Sprint Ward Marlborough
  • Foot
  • National O League
Sat 26 Jan 2019 South Island Champs - Long Ward Marlborough
  • Foot
  • National O League
Sun 27 Jan 2019 South Island Champs - Middle Ward Marlborough
  • Foot
Wed 13 Feb 2019 Chingford Park Dunedin Dunedin
  • Rogaine
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Glow Worms Rogaine Dunedin Dunedin
  • Foot
Wed 20 Feb 2019 Afterwork Event Upper Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Wed 20 Feb 2019 Island Park/Waldronville DUNEDIN Dunedin
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Whakaipo Bay East Taupo Taupo
  • Foot
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Town Belt North/Prospect Park Dunedin Dunedin
  • Foot
Sun 03 Mar 2019 WOA OY1 Paekakariki Wellington
  • Foot
Wed 06 Mar 2019 Town Belt South DUNEDIN Dunedin
  • Foot
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Katoa Po 2019 night relays and Rogaine Taupo Taupo
  • Foot
Wed 13 Mar 2019 Ross Creek DUNEDIN Dunedin
  • Foot
Sun 17 Mar 2019 RiverLink Orienteering Day Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Otago Championships Middlemarch Dunedin
  • Foot
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Otago Schools Championships Middlemarch Dunedin
  • Foot
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Fusilier WOA OY Manawatu Red Kiwi
  • Foot
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Otago Championships Middlemarch Dunedin
  • Foot
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Otago Long Distance Championships Middlemarch Dunedin
  • Rogaine
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Anniversary Day Rogaine Middlemarch Dunedin
  • Rogaine
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Otago Championships Middlemarch Dunedin
  • Foot
  • National O League
Sat 30 Mar 2019 JWOC Trial Auckland Counties Manukau
  • Foot
  • National O League
Sun 31 Mar 2019 JWOC Trial Auckland North West
  • Rogaine
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Twilight Signal Rogaine Dunedin Dunedin
  • Foot
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Local score event TBA Taupo
  • Foot
Sun 07 Apr 2019 WOA OY3 Waitarere Beach Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Fri 19 Apr 2019 2019 NZ Sprint Distance Orienteering Championships Oamaru Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 20 Apr 2019 2019 NZ Long Distance Orienteering Championships Oamaru Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 21 Apr 2019 2019 NZ Middle Distance Orienteering Championships Oamaru Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Mon 22 Apr 2019 2019 NZ Relay Orienteering Championships Oamaru Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Wed 24 Apr 2019 Nationals Wind-down Naseby Dunedin
  • Foot
Fri 10 May 2019 Manawatu School Champs Palmerston North Red Kiwi
  • Foot
Sun 12 May 2019 WOA OY4 Waitarere Beach Wellington
  • Foot
  • National O League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Queen's Birthday (Manawatu) Day 1 Manawatu Red Kiwi
  • Foot
  • National O League
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Queen's Birthday (Manawatu) Day 2 Manawatu Red Kiwi
  • Foot
  • National O League
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Queen's Birthday (Manawatu) Day 3 Manawatu Red Kiwi
  • Foot
Thu 18 Jul 2019 North Island Secondary School Orienteering Championships-1 Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Fri 19 Jul 2019 North Island Secondary Schools Orienteering Championships-2 Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sat 20 Jul 2019 North Island Secondary Schools Orienteering Championships-3 Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Fri 23 Aug 2019 2019 NZ Secondary Schools Orienteering Championships - Relay Auckland North West
  • Foot
Sat 24 Aug 2019 2019 NZ Secondary Schools Orienteering Champs- Long Distance Auckland North West
  • Foot
Sun 25 Aug 2019 2019 NZ Secondary Schools Orienteering Champs - Sprint Auckland Auckland