Covid-19:  ONZ Coronavirus (COVID-19) Club Guidelines 

Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Queens Birthday Weekend Sprint Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Queens Birthday night sprint relay Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Queens Birthday Weekend Long Distance Canterbury Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Queens Birthday - Middle Distance Woodend Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • School
Fri 23 Jul 2021 NZ Secondary School Orienteering Champs - Sprint Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • School
Sat 24 Jul 2021 NZ Secondary School Orienteering Champs – Long Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • School
Sun 25 Jul 2021 NZ Secondary School Orienteering Champs – Relay Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Northern Regional Orienteering Champs - Middle Taupo Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Northern Regional Orienteering Champs - Sprint Taupo Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Northern Regional Orienteering Champs - Long Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 08 Jan 2022 OceaniaNZ 8-16 January 2022 Canterbury Region Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Fri 15 Apr 2022 NZOC 2022 - Sprint Nelson Nelson
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 16 Apr 2022 NZOC 2022 - Long Nelson Nelson
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 17 Apr 2022 NZOC 2022 - Middle Nelson Nelson
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Mon 18 Apr 2022 NZOC 2022 - Relay Nelson Nelson