Covid-19:  ONZ Coronavirus (COVID-19) Club Guidelines 

TypeDateEventLocationClub
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Pokapu (Central) Regional Middle Distance Champs Cousins Reserve, Foxton BeachRed Kiwi
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 29 Nov 2020 Pokapu (Central) Region Long Distance ChampsWaitatere BeachRed Kiwi
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Fri 02 Apr 2021 NZOC2021 - SprintTBANorth West
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 03 Apr 2021 NZOC2021 - LongSouth Head, RodneyNorth West
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 04 Apr 2021 NZOC2021 - MiddleSouth Head, RodneyNorth West
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Mon 05 Apr 2021 NZOC2021 - RelaySouth Head, RodneyNorth West
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • School
Fri 16 Jul 2021 NZ Secondary Schools Champs - Place holderTBCWellington
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • School
Sat 17 Jul 2021 NZ Secondary Schools Champs - Place holderTBAnone
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • School
Sun 18 Jul 2021 NZ Secondary Schools Champs - Place holderTBAWellington
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Northern Regional Orienteering Champs - MiddleTaupoBay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Northern Regional Orienteering Champs - SprintTaupoBay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Northern Regional Orienteering Champs - LongRotoruaBay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 08 Jan 2022 OceaniaNZ 8-16 January 2022Canterbury RegionPeninsula & Plains