ONZ COVID-19 Club Guidelines 

Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • ONZ Major Event
Sat 28 Jan 2023 - Sun 29 Jan 2023 South Island Orienteering Champs 2023
Three different locations - see below Nelson
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • National Sprint League
  • IOF World Ranking Event
Sat 04 Feb 2023 - Mon 06 Feb 2023 Waitangi Orienteering Weekend 2023 - Christchurch
Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • ONZ Major Event
  • IOF World Ranking Event
Fri 07 Apr 2023 - Mon 10 Apr 2023 New Zealand Orienteering Champs 2023
Napier/Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • MTB
  • MTBO Major Event
Sat 22 Apr 2023 - Tue 25 Apr 2023 PAPO MTBO weekend 2023
Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • ONZ Major Event
  • IOF World Ranking Event
Sat 03 Jun 2023 - Mon 05 Jun 2023 Kings Birthday 2023
University of Waikato and Waiuku Forest Counties Manukau
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • ONZ Major Event
  • School
Thu 13 Jul 2023 - Sat 15 Jul 2023 NZ Secondary School Orienteering Championships
BLENHEIM Marlborough
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • National O League
  • National Sprint League
  • IOF World Ranking Event
Sat 03 Feb 2024 - Tue 06 Feb 2024 Super City Sprints 2024
Auckland Auckland
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • ONZ Major Event
  • IOF World Ranking Event
Fri 29 Mar 2024 - Mon 01 Apr 2024 New Zealand Orienteering Champs 2024
TBA Counties Manukau
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • ONZ Major Event
  • IOF World Ranking Event
Sat 01 Jun 2024 - Mon 03 Jun 2024 Kings Birthday 2024
Takaka Nelson
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • ONZ Major Event
  • National O League
  • National Sprint League
  • IOF World Ranking Event
  • Brighouse Trophy
Fri 18 Apr 2025 - Mon 21 Apr 2025 New Zealand Orienteering Champs 2025
Canterbury Peninsula & Plains