ONZ COVID-19 Club Guidelines 

Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 22 Oct 2022 - Mon 24 Oct 2022 Tūāraki North Regional Champs 2022 Woodhill Forest, Auckland North West
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Fri 11 Nov 2022 South Island Orienteering Champs - Geraldine Sprint Geraldine Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 12 Nov 2022 South Island Orienteering Champs - Maunders chasing start Burkes Pass Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • Brighouse Trophy
Sun 13 Nov 2022 South Island Orienteering Champs Long - Tekapo Tekapo Peninsula & Plains
  • MTB
  • MTBO Major Event
Sat 19 Nov 2022 NZ MTBO Champs Long Distance Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • MTB
  • MTBO Major Event
Sun 20 Nov 2022 NZ MTBO Champs Middle Distance Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 28 Jan 2023 - Mon 30 Jan 2023 South Island Orienteering Champs 2023 Various Nelson
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • National O League
  • National Sprint League
  • IOF World Ranking Event
Sat 03 Feb 2024 - Tue 06 Feb 2024 Super City Sprints 2024 Auckland Auckland