ONZ COVID-19 Club Guidelines 

Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 22 Oct 2022 - Mon 24 Oct 2022 Tūāraki North Regional Champs 2022
Tūāraki North Regional Orienteering Championships Sat 22 - Mon 24 Oct 2022
Woodhill Forest, Auckland North West
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Fri 11 Nov 2022 Taitonga South Island Orienteering Champs - Geraldine Sprint
Geraldine Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 12 Nov 2022 Taitonga South Island Orienteering Champs - Middle Distance - Maunders
Burkes Pass Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • Brighouse Trophy
Sun 13 Nov 2022 Taitonga South Island Orienteering Champs Long - Tekapo
Tekapo Peninsula & Plains
  • MTB
  • MTBO Major Event
Sat 19 Nov 2022 NZ MTBO Champs Long Distance
Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • MTB
  • MTBO Major Event
Sun 20 Nov 2022 NZ MTBO Champs Middle Distance
Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 28 Jan 2023 - Mon 30 Jan 2023 South Island Orienteering Champs 2023
Various Nelson
  • Foot
  • National Sprint League
Sat 04 Feb 2023 - Mon 06 Feb 2023 Southern O-Week 2023 - Christchurch
A variety of locations in and around Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • IOF World Ranking Event
Fri 07 Apr 2023 - Mon 10 Apr 2023 New Zealand Orienteering Champs 2023
Napier/Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • IOF World Ranking Event
Sat 03 Jun 2023 - Mon 05 Jun 2023 Kings Birthday 2023
TBA Counties Manukau
  • Foot
  • National Sprint League
Fri 26 Jan 2024 - Tue 30 Jan 2024 Lonely Mountain Sprints
New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • National O League
  • National Sprint League
  • IOF World Ranking Event
Sat 03 Feb 2024 - Tue 06 Feb 2024 Super City Sprints 2024
Auckland Auckland
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • IOF World Ranking Event
Fri 29 Mar 2024 - Mon 01 Apr 2024 New Zealand Orienteering Champs 2024
TBA Counties Manukau
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • IOF World Ranking Event
Sat 01 Jun 2024 - Mon 03 Jun 2024 Kings Birthday 2024
Takaka Nelson