ONZ COVID-19 Club Guidelines 

Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
  • Sprint
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • ONZ Trials
  • ONZ Major Event
  • National O League
  • National Sprint League
  • IOF World Ranking Event
Sat 01 Jun 2024 - Mon 03 Jun 2024 King's Birthday 2024 - Golden Bay
Takaka Nelson
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Fri 28 Jun 2024 - Sun 30 Jun 2024 Pokapu Central Region Champs
Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • ONZ Major Event
  • School
Fri 19 Jul 2024 - Sun 21 Jul 2024 New Zealand Secondary Schools Championships 2024
Wellington Wellington
  • Foot
  • Sprint
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • ONZ Major Event
Sat 26 Oct 2024 - Mon 28 Oct 2024 Tūāraki-Northern Regional Championships 2024
Tāmaki Makaurau / Auckland Counties Manukau
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • ONZ Major Event
Fri 07 Feb 2025 - Sat 08 Feb 2025 Taitonga-Southern Regional Championships 2025 LONG AND MIDDLE Events
Waikaia Southland
  • Foot
  • Sprint
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • ONZ Major Event
  • National O League
  • National Sprint League
  • IOF World Ranking Event
  • Brighouse Trophy
Fri 18 Apr 2025 - Mon 21 Apr 2025 New Zealand Orienteering Champs 2025
Canterbury Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sat 24 Oct 2026 - Mon 26 Oct 2026 Canterbury Champs 2026 (Labour weekend)
Canterbury Peninsula & Plains