Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Crown Park Taupo Taupo
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Wharewaka TAUPO 3384 Taupo
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 13 Feb 2019 Summer rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 20 Feb 2019 - Wed 27 Mar 2019 Summer Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Whakaipo Bay East Taupo Taupo
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Summer rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 06 Mar 2019 Summer rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 13 Mar 2019 Summer rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • MTB
Sun 17 Mar 2019 MTB Adventure Race Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 20 Mar 2019 Summer Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 19 May 2019 NOT the City Safari TBA Hutt Valley