Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 21 Feb 2018 Taranaki Summer Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • MTB
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Have-a-go MTBO Dunedin Dunedin
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 28 Feb 2018 Taranaki Summer Rogaine Bell Block Taranaki
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Tue 06 Mar 2018 Torpedo7 Senior Get2Go Challenge - School Adventure Race Tauranga Other
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Thu 08 Mar 2018 Club Rogaine (foot and/or MTB) New Plymouth Taranaki
  • MTB
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Have-a-go MTBO Dunedin Dunedin
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Tue 13 Mar 2018 Torpedo7 Senior Get2Go Challenge - School Adventure Race Auckland Other
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 14 Mar 2018 Taranaki Summer Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 18 Mar 2018 Taupo town summer rogaine series 4 Taupo Taupo
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 21 Mar 2018 Taranaki Summer Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Tue 27 Mar 2018 Torpedo7 Senior Get2Go Challenge - School Adventure Race Hastings Other
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Torpedo7 Senior Get2Go Challenge - School Adventure Race Waikanae Other
  • MTB
Tue 24 Apr 2018 Nationals MTBO Series - Model (afternoon) Alexandra, Central Otago Dunedin
  • MTB
Wed 25 Apr 2018 Nationals MTBO Series - Sprint (afternoon Anzac Day) Alexandra, Central Otago Southland
  • MTB
Thu 26 Apr 2018 Nationals MTBO Series - Long Alexandra, Central Otago Southland
  • MTB
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Nationals MTBO Series - Middle Alexandra, Central Otago Dunedin
  • MTB
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Alice Springs Masters Games - Mountain Bike Orienteering Alice Springs, Australia Other