Covid-19:  ONZ Coronavirus (COVID-19) Club Guidelines 

TypeDateEventLocationClub
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 01 Nov 2020 Van Asch farm. Score OYChristchurchPeninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 01 Nov 2020 Rogaine - 1 (RESCHEDULED EVENT)Northwest of RiverheadNorth West
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 04 Nov 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 5 - GlenviewGlenview, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 04 Nov 2020 East End RogaineEast End Beach resrveTaranaki
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 08 Nov 2020 MTB AdventureQuestMain Waipa Car Park, Waipa State Mill Road, RotoruaBay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 11 Nov 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 6 - RototunaRototuna, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 11 Nov 2020 Ngamotu Beach RogaineNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Rogaine
Thu 12 Nov 2020 November Afterwork RogaineIsland Bay / Happy ValleyHutt Valley
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 15 Nov 2020 Tokoroa town rogaineTokoroaTaupo
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 18 Nov 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 7 - HillcrestHillcrest, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 18 Nov 2020 Waitara RogaineWaitaraTaranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 25 Nov 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 8 - NgaruawahiaNgaruawahiaWaikato
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 25 Nov 2020 TSB Stadium New Plymouth RogaineNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 29 Nov 2020 Rogaine - 2 (RESCHEDULED EVENT)North of HelensvilleNorth West
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 02 Dec 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 9 - NawtonNawton, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 02 Dec 2020 Marsland Hill RogaineNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 06 Dec 2020 *** Christmas Classic *** 34th AnniversaryMastertonWairarapa
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 09 Dec 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 10 - Hamilton EastHamilton East, HamiltonWaikato
  • Rogaine
Wed 09 Dec 2020 Xmas Campus CaperDunedinDunedin
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 09 Dec 2020 336 Tukupa StreetNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Rogaine
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Big TrigTBAHutt Valley
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Pukekura Park RogaineNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Tue 29 Dec 2020 Summer Scene Park RogaineNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 21 Feb 2021 Richmond Heights Waipahihi Kindergarten specialTaupoTaupo
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 28 Mar 2021 Control gates town rogaineTaupoTaupo
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Brentwood Town rogaineTaupoTaupo
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Don't Get Lost Rugged Rogaine 1 (2 & 4 hr) - Te MiroWaterworks Rd (35min East of CBD)Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 16 May 2021 Don't Get Lost Rugged Rogaine 2 (2 & 4 hr) - Hoddle RdHoddle Rd, MaihiihiWaikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Don't Get Lost Rugged Rogaine 3 (2 & 4 hr) - Coopers CreakWaitetuna Valley Rd (35 min East of CBD)Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Don't Get Lost Rugged Rogaine 4 (2 & 4 hr) - Rapid StreamKerr Rd, Naike (70 min Nth of CBD)Waikato