Type Date Event Location Club
  • Rogaine
Thu 22 Feb 2018 Queenstown Summer Rogaine Series - Event 3 Queenstown Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Massey Child Care Centre Urban Rogaine Fundraiser Palmerston North none
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 28 Feb 2018 Taranaki Summer Rogaine Bell Block Taranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 04 Mar 2018 Taupo town summer rogaine series 3 Taupo Taupo
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Tue 06 Mar 2018 Torpedo7 Senior Get2Go Challenge - School Adventure Race Tauranga Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 07 Mar 2018 TSSSA Rogaine Champs New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Thu 08 Mar 2018 Club Rogaine (foot and/or MTB) New Plymouth Taranaki
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Tue 13 Mar 2018 Torpedo7 Senior Get2Go Challenge - School Adventure Race Auckland Other
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 14 Mar 2018 Taranaki Summer Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 14 Mar 2018 Wicked Rogaine Autumn Series - Event 1 Christchurch none
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 21 Mar 2018 Taranaki Summer Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 21 Mar 2018 Wicked Rogaines Autumn Series - Event 2 Christchurch Other
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Tue 27 Mar 2018 Torpedo7 Senior Get2Go Challenge - School Adventure Race Hastings Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 28 Mar 2018 Wicked Rogaines Autumn Series - Event 3 Christchurch Other
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Torpedo7 Senior Get2Go Challenge - School Adventure Race Waikanae Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 15 Apr 2018 2018 Rogaine Series 1 Riverhead North West
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 13 May 2018 2018 Rogaine Series 2 Parakai North West
  • Rogaine
Sun 20 May 2018 Port Hills Rogaine Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Wicked Rogaine Night Series Christchurch Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Wicked Rogaine Night Series Christchurch Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 17 Jun 2018 2018 Rogaine Series 3 Woodhill North West
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Wicked Rogaine Night Series Christchurch Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Wicked 6hr Rogaine TBC Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 15 Aug 2018 Wicked Rogaine Night Series Christchurch Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Wicked Rogaine Night Series Christchurch Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 29 Aug 2018 Wicked Rogaine Night Series Christchurch Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 29 Aug 2018 Wicked Rogaine Night Series Christchurch Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 17 Oct 2018 Wicked Rogaines Spring Series - Event 1 Christchurch Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 24 Oct 2018 Wicked Rogaines Spring Series - Event 2 Christchurch Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 31 Oct 2018 Wicked Rogaines Spring Series - Event 3 Christchurch Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Rogaine Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Wicked 6hr Rogaine TBC Other