Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Crown Park Taupo Taupo
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Wharewaka TAUPO 3384 Taupo
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 13 Feb 2019 Summer rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Rogaine
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Glow Worms Rogaine Dunedin Dunedin
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 20 Feb 2019 - Wed 27 Mar 2019 Summer Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Summer rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 06 Mar 2019 Summer rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 13 Mar 2019 Summer rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 20 Mar 2019 Summer Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Rogaine
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Anniversary Day Rogaine Middlemarch Dunedin
  • Rogaine
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Otago Championships Middlemarch Dunedin
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 03 Apr 2019 TSSSA Rogaine Champs New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Thu 04 Apr 2019 Mangamahoe Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Rogaine
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Twilight Signal Rogaine Dunedin Dunedin
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 19 May 2019 NOT the City Safari TBA Hutt Valley