TypeDateEventLocationClub
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Summer Series 1 - Puarenga, RotoruaRotoruaBay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Summer RogaineNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Summer Series 2 - Tihiotonga, RotoruaRotoruaBay of Plenty
  • Rogaine
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Glow Worms RogaineDunedinDunedin
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 19 Feb 2020 Summer rogaineNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 19 Feb 2020 Summer Series 3 - Redwoods, RotoruaRotoruaBay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 19 Feb 2020 Summer Series 3 - Redwoods, RotoruaRotoruaBay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Summer RogaineNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Summer Series 4 - Kuirau Park, RotoruaRotoruaBay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 04 Mar 2020 TSSSA Rogaine ChampsNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 11 Mar 2020 Summer RogaineNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 11 Mar 2020 Summer Series 5 - Whaka School and Scion, RotoruaRotoruaBay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Mini rogaine (post Katoa Po)TaupoTaupo
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 18 Mar 2020 Summer RogaineNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 18 Mar 2020 Summer Series 6 - Lynmore, RotoruaRotoruaBay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 25 Mar 2020 Summer RogaineNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 25 Mar 2020 Summer Series 7 - Hillcrest, RotoruaRotoruaBay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 01 Apr 2020 Summer Series 8 - Government Gardens, RotoruaRotoruaBay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 05 Apr 2020 Kinloch rogaineTaupoTaupo
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Don't Get Lost Rugged Rogaine 1 (2 & 4 hour) - MaungatautariLuck At Last Rd, CambridgeWaikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 19 Apr 2020 2020 Rogaine Series 1KaukapakapaNorth West
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 03 May 2020 2020 Rogaine Series 2KumeuNorth West
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 17 May 2020 Not the City SafariTBAHutt Valley
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 17 May 2020 Don't Get Lost Rugged Rogaine 2 (2 & 4 hr) - Hoddle RdHoddle Rd, MaihiihiWaikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 17 May 2020 2020 Rogaine Series 3Wilson Rd, South HeadNorth West
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 07 Jun 2020 2020 Rogaine Series 4Woodhill ForestNorth West
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Don't Get Lost Rugged Rogaine 3 (2 hr only) - Kallarney LakeWairakau Rd, Te Aroha (60min East of CBD)Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Don't Get Lost Rugged Rogaine 4 (2 & 4 hr) - Rapid StreamKerr Rd, Naike (70 min North of CBD)Waikato