Covid-19:  ONZ Coronavirus (COVID-19) Club Guidelines 

Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
Sun 23 May 2021 Van Asch farm OY Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Queens Birthday Weekend Sprint Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Queens Birthday night sprint relay Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Queens Birthday Weekend Long Distance Canterbury Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Queens Birthday - Middle Distance Woodend Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Spencer Park night OY Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Double sprint OY map TBC Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Double sprint OY - Cashmere High Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Ultralong - Butlers bush Craigieburn Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Castle Hill OY Craigieburn Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 08 Sep 2021 NightNav 1 Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • School
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Canterbury schools orienteering festival - day 1 Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • School
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Canterbury schools orienteering festival - day 2 Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 15 Sep 2021 NightNav 2 Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 22 Sep 2021 NightNav 3 Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Tekapo Tekapo Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 31 Oct 2021 Maunders OY Tekapo Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 05 Dec 2021 Xmas event - Cass bay Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 08 Jan 2022 OceaniaNZ 8-16 January 2022 Canterbury Region Peninsula & Plains