Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Waikari - OY3 Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Orton Bradley Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Thu 19 Jul 2018 NZSS Champs - SPRINT Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Fri 20 Jul 2018 NZSS Champs -LONG Leithfield, Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sat 21 Jul 2018 NZSS Champs - RELAY Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Parimanui - OY4 Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Bromley - club event Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Canterbury Schools SPRINT Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Canterbury Schools LONG Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Club Training Weekend - Red Focus Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Club Training Weekend - Red Focus Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Victoria Park - OY5 Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Godley Head - OY6 Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Canterbury Champs -Hogsback Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Canterbury Champs Long Distance To be advised Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Club XMAS event Christchurch Peninsula & Plains