Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Richmond Heights town sprint rogaine TAUPO Taupo
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Mountain bike rogaine series. Event 1 Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 09 Oct 2019 Waikato Urban Rogaine 1 - Western Heights Western Heights, Hamilton Waikato
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Mountain bike rogaine series. Event 2 Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Brentwood town sprint rogaine TAUPO Taupo
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 03 Nov 2019 MTB Adventure Quest/Mountain bike rogaine series. Event 3 Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • MTB
Sat 09 Nov 2019 NZ MTBO Champs Sprint Distance Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • MTB
Sat 09 Nov 2019 NZ MTBO Champs Middle Distance Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • MTB
Sun 10 Nov 2019 NZ MTBO Champs Long Distance Tokoroa Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • Other
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Whakaipo Bay East TAUPO Taupo
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Owen Delany/Spa Park TAUPO Taupo
  • Foot
Sat 14 Mar 2020 40th Anniversary Katoa Po night relay Taupo Taupo
  • Foot
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Rangatira Tomos TAUPO Taupo
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 17 May 2020 Kinloch rogaine TAUPO Taupo