Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 24 Oct 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 3 - Grandview Heights Hamilton Waikato
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Rotorua MTB Adventure Quest Main Waipa MTB Car Park, Waipa State Mill Road. Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 31 Oct 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 4 - Pukete Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 07 Nov 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 5 - Hamilton East Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Waikato Spring Rural Rogaine 3 - Whatawhata Whatawhata Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 14 Nov 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 6 - Huntington Hamitlon Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 7 - Maeroa Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Waikato Spring Rural Rogaine 4 - Huihuitaha Arapuni Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 28 Nov 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 8 - Porritt Stadium Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 9 - Oak Arboretum Cambridge Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 12 Dec 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 10 - University Hamilton Waikato