Covid-19:  ONZ Coronavirus (COVID-19) Club Guidelines 

TypeDateEventLocationClub
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Rotorua MTB Rogaine Series - Event 1RotoruaBay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 07 Oct 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 1 – BeerescourtBeerescourt, HamiltonWaikato
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 11 Oct 2020 Rotorua MTB Rogaine Series - Event 2RotoruaBay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 14 Oct 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 2 – HuntingtonHuntington, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 21 Oct 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 3 - Forest LakeForest Lake, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 21 Oct 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 3 - Forest LakeForest Lake, HamiltonCounties Manukau
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 28 Oct 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 4 - FairfieldFairfield, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 04 Nov 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 5 - GlenviewGlenview, HamiltonWaikato
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 08 Nov 2020 MTB AdventureQuestRotoruaBay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 11 Nov 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 6 - RototunaRototuna, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 15 Nov 2020 Tokoroa town rogaineTokoroaTaupo
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 18 Nov 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 7 - HillcrestHillcrest, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 25 Nov 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 8 - NgaruawahiaNgaruawahiaWaikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 02 Dec 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 9 - NawtonNawton, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 09 Dec 2020 Waikato Urban Rogaine 10 - Hamilton EastHamilton East, HamiltonWaikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Tue 29 Dec 2020 Summer Scene Park RogaineNew PlymouthTaranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 21 Feb 2021 Richmond Heights Waipahihi Kindergarten specialTaupoTaupo
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 28 Mar 2021 Control gates town rogaineTaupoTaupo
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Brentwood Town rogaineTaupoTaupo
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Don't Get Lost Rugged Rogaine 1 (2 & 4 hr) - Te MiroWaterworks Rd (35min East of CBD)Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 16 May 2021 Don't Get Lost Rugged Rogaine 2 (2 & 4 hr) - Hoddle RdHoddle Rd, MaihiihiWaikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Don't Get Lost Rugged Rogaine 3 (2 & 4 hr) - Coopers CreakWaitetuna Valley Rd (35 min East of CBD)Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Don't Get Lost Rugged Rogaine 4 (2 & 4 hr) - Rapid StreamKerr Rd, Naike (70 min Nth of CBD)Waikato