Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
  • Other
  • Rogaine
Sat 25 May 2019 OBOP Autumn Rogaine 2 Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Rogaine
Sun 26 May 2019 MOC Autumn Muster Rogaine Blenheim Marlborough
  • MTB
Sun 26 May 2019 MTBO Alexandra 51c Russell St, Alexandra 9320, New Zealand Dunedin
  • Foot
Sun 26 May 2019 OY 3 - Montgomery Spur Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Rogaine
Sun 26 May 2019 Port Waikato rogaine Port Waikato Counties Manukau
  • Foot
Sun 26 May 2019 CSW 4 Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 29 May 2019 Wicked Rogaine Night Series - Event 1 Christchurch Other
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Queen's Birthday Day 1 - Multi-day distance Levin Wellington
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Queen's Birthday Day 2 - Morning Palmerston North Wellington
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Queen’s Birthday Day 2 – Afternoon Palmerston North Wellington
  • Foot
  • National O League
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Queen's Birthday Day 3 - Middle distance Foxton Wellington
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Wicked Rogaine Night Series - Event 2 Christchurch Other
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Sprint Adventure Race - Chapter Three Upper Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • Other
  • Rogaine
Sun 09 Jun 2019 OBOP Autumn O 3 Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Score O Event - Hagley Park Christchurch Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Autumn Series (Rural) 5 - Wharepapa (Club Champs) Arapuni, Putaruru Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 09 Jun 2019 2019 Rogaine Series 3 South Head North West
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Wicked Rogaine Night Series - Event 3 Christchurch Other
  • Rogaine
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Heights of Winter Christchurch NZ Rogaining Association Inc
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Mid Winter O Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
Sun 16 Jun 2019 CSW 5 Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Rogaine
Tue 18 Jun 2019 June Afterwork Rogaine Miramar Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • Other
  • Rogaine
Sun 30 Jun 2019 OBOP Autumn O 4 Tauranga Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
Sun 30 Jun 2019 CSW 6 Wellington Wellington
  • Rogaine
Tue 09 Jul 2019 July Afterwork Rogaine TBA Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Auckland Orienteering Series 6 Albany North West
  • Foot
Thu 18 Jul 2019 North Island Secondary School Orienteering Champs - Sprint Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Fri 19 Jul 2019 North Island Secondary Schools Orienteering Champs - Long Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sat 20 Jul 2019 North Island Secondary Schools Orienteering Champs - Relay Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Great Forest Rogaine Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
Sun 04 Aug 2019 CSW Prize Giving & Sprint Wellington Wellington
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Wicked Rogaine Night - Event 4 Christchurch Other
  • Rogaine
Thu 15 Aug 2019 August Afterwork Rogaine Tinakori to Zealandia Hutt Valley
  • Rogaine
Thu 15 Aug 2019 August Afterwork Rogaine Wellington Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 21 Aug 2019 Wicked Rogaine Night Series - Event 5 Christchurch Other
  • Foot
Fri 23 Aug 2019 2019 NZ Secondary Schools Orienteering Championships - Relay Woodhill Forest, north-west of Auckland North West
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 24 Aug 2019 2019 NZ Secondary Schools Orienteering Champs- Long Distance Woodhill Forest, north-west of Auckland North West
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 25 Aug 2019 2019 NZ Secondary Schools Orienteering Champs - Sprint Within 60 minutes driving radius of Auckland Airport Auckland
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 28 Aug 2019 Wicked Rogaine Night Series - Event 6 Christchurch Other
  • Rogaine
Thu 12 Sep 2019 September Afterwork Rogaine Lowry Bay Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Auckland Inter-Club Sprint Relay 2019 Albany North West
  • Foot
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Auckland Orienteering Series 9 Woodhill North West
  • Rogaine
Mon 14 Oct 2019 October Afterwork Rogaine Avalon / Kelson Hutt Valley
  • MTB
Sat 09 Nov 2019 NZ MTBO Champs Sprint Distance Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • MTB
Sat 09 Nov 2019 NZ MTBO Champs Middle Distance Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • MTB
Sun 10 Nov 2019 NZ MTBO Champs Long Distance Tokoroa Bay of Plenty
  • Rogaine
Wed 20 Nov 2019 November Afterwork Rogaine Mt Kaukau Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Sprint Taranaki and WOC Trial 25-27 Jan New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Sat 14 Mar 2020 40th Anniversary Katoa Po night relay Taupo Taupo
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Fri 10 Apr 2020 NZ Champs - Sprint Manawatu area Wellington
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sat 11 Apr 2020 NZ Champs - Long distance Manawatu Wellington
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Sun 12 Apr 2020 NZ Champs - Middle Distance Manawatu Wellington
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
Mon 13 Apr 2020 NZ Champs - Relay Manawatu Wellington