Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 29 Nov 2017 Taranaki Spring Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 06 Dec 2017 Taranaki Spring Rogaine New Plymouth none
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 06 Dec 2017 Taranaki Spring Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 07 Feb 2018 Taranaki Summer Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 14 Feb 2018 Taranaki Summer Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 21 Feb 2018 Taranaki Summer Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 28 Feb 2018 Taranaki Summer Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 14 Mar 2018 Taranaki Summer Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 21 Mar 2018 Taranaki Summer Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • MTB
Tue 24 Apr 2018 Nationals MTBO Series - Model (afternoon) Alexandra, Central Otago Dunedin
  • MTB
Wed 25 Apr 2018 Nationals MTBO Series - Sprint (afternoon Anzac Day) Alexandra, Central Otago Southland
  • MTB
Thu 26 Apr 2018 Nationals MTBO Series - Long Alexandra, Central Otago Southland
  • MTB
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Nationals MTBO Series - Middle Alexandra, Central Otago Dunedin

Orienteering NZ Major Annual Events

Orienteering NZ Competition Calendar

Updated:  Aug 2017
The Orienteering NZ major events overview calendars covering 2017 – 2018

International Orienteering – Major and World Ranking Events

A list of major international orienteering events and world ranking events (WRE) for each of the orienteering disciplines (Foot, MTB, Ski & Trail) is maintained on the International Orienteering Federation website.