Type Date Event Location Club
  • Rogaine
Tue 17 Sep 2019 Spring Night Streets 3 10 Brilliant St, St Heliers Auckland
  • Rogaine
Tue 24 Sep 2019 Spring Night Streets 4 8 Hona Ave, Epsom Auckland
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Mountain bike rogaine series. Event 1 Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 09 Oct 2019 Waikato Urban Rogaine 1 - Western Heights Western Heights, Hamilton Waikato
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Mountain bike rogaine series. Event 2 Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 13 Oct 2019 *** Spring Classic *** 33rd Anniversary Seatoun Park, Hector Street, Seatoun, Wellington Wellington
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 16 Oct 2019 Urban Rogaine 2 - Chartwell Chartwell, Hamilton Waikato
  • Rogaine
Thu 17 Oct 2019 October Afterwork Rogaine Avalon/Kelson Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 23 Oct 2019 Urban Rogaine 3 - St Andrews St Andrews, Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 30 Oct 2019 Urban Rogaine 4 - Silverdale Silverdale, Hamilton Waikato
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 03 Nov 2019 MTB Adventure Quest/Mountain bike rogaine series. Event 3 Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 06 Nov 2019 Urban Rogaine 5 - Dinsdale Dinsdale, Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Waikato Urban Rogaine 6 - Huntington Huntington, Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Waikato Urban Rogaine 6 - Huntington Huntington, Hamilton Waikato
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Hanmer Springs MTBO Hanmer Springs Peninsula & Plains
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 20 Nov 2019 Waikato Urban Rogaine 7 - Claudelands Park Claudelands, Hamilton Waikato
  • Rogaine
Wed 20 Nov 2019 November Afterwork Rogaine Mt Kaukau Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 27 Nov 2019 Glenview Glenview, Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 27 Nov 2019 Waikato Urban Rogaine 8 - Glenview Glenview, Hamilton Waikato
  • Rogaine
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Big Trig Porirua Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 04 Dec 2019 Waikato Urban Rogaine 9 - Cambridge Cambridge Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 04 Dec 2019 Waikato Urban Rogaine 9 - Cambridge Cambridge Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 04 Dec 2019 Waikato Urban Rogaine 9 - Cambridge Cambridge Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 04 Dec 2019 Waikato Urban Rogaine 9 - Cambridge Cambridge Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 04 Dec 2019 Waikato Urban Rogaine 9 - Cambridge Cambridge Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 04 Dec 2019 Waikato Urban Rogaine 9 - Cambridge Cambridge Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 11 Dec 2019 Waikato Urban Rogaine 10 - Woodridge Woodridge, Hamilton Waikato