Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Spring Rogaine, Waitara New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 7 - Maeroa Hamilton Waikato
  • Rogaine
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Hamel's Haunts - New Zealand Rogaine Championships Dunedin none
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Waikato Spring Rural Rogaine 4 - Huihuitaha Arapuni Waikato
  • Rogaine
Tue 27 Nov 2018 November Afterwork Rogaine Pinehaven Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 28 Nov 2018 Spring Rogaine, Kawaroa New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 28 Nov 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 8 - Porritt Stadium Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Spring Rogaine, Frankley New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 9 - Oak Arboretum Cambridge Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 12 Dec 2018 Waikato Urban Rogaine 10 - University Hamilton Waikato
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Wicked Christmas Rogaine Port Hills, Christchurch Other
  • Rogaine
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Glow Worms Rogaine Dunedin Dunedin
  • Rogaine
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Anniversary Day Rogaine Middlemarch Dunedin
  • Rogaine
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Otago Championships Middlemarch Dunedin
  • Rogaine
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Twilight Signal Rogaine Dunedin Dunedin