Type Date Event Location Club
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Great Forest Rogaine (incl NZSS Rogaine Champs) Rotorua Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Wicked Rogaines 6hr Little River Little River Other
  • Rogaine
Tue 07 Aug 2018 August Afterwork Rogaine Aro Valley Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 12 Aug 2018 McLaren Falls Rogaine Tauranga Bay of Plenty
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 15 Aug 2018 Wicked Rogaine Night Series Christchurch Other
  • Rogaine
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Rabbit Island (Nearly Full Moon Rogaine) Richmond Nelson
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Wicked Rogaine Night Series Christchurch Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 29 Aug 2018 Wicked Rogaine Night Series Christchurch Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 29 Aug 2018 Wicked Rogaine Night Series Christchurch Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 02 Sep 2018 *** Winter Classic *** 32nd Anniversary Western Suburbs Rugby Club, Ian Galloway Park, Karori Wellington
  • Rogaine
Thu 13 Sep 2018 September Afterwork Rogaine Days Bay Hutt Valley
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Wily Weka St Arnaud Nelson
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Inglewood Rogaine Inglewood Taranaki
  • Rogaine
Tue 16 Oct 2018 October Afterwork Rogaine Kaukau Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 17 Oct 2018 Wicked Rogaines Spring Series - Event 1 Christchurch Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 24 Oct 2018 Wicked Rogaines Spring Series - Event 2 Christchurch Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 31 Oct 2018 Wicked Rogaines Spring Series - Event 3 Christchurch Other
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Rogaine Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • Rogaine
Thu 08 Nov 2018 November Afterwork Rogaine Pinehaven Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Wicked 6hr Rogaine TBC Other