Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
Wed 06 Feb 2019 Multi-Sprint Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Mon 11 Feb 2019 After Work Sprint NPBHS New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 13 Feb 2019 Summer rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Thu 14 Feb 2019 Summer Sprint 1 Wellington Wellington
  • Foot
Mon 18 Feb 2019 After work sprint Devon Intermediate New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Wed 20 Feb 2019 Afterwork Event Upper Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 20 Feb 2019 - Wed 27 Mar 2019 Summer Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Sun 24 Feb 2019 CSW Have a go Wellington Wellington
  • Foot
Mon 25 Feb 2019 After Work sprint Sacred Heart New Plymouth none
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Summer rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Summer Sprint 3 Wellington Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 03 Mar 2019 WOA OY1 Waitarere Forest Wellington
  • Foot
Mon 04 Mar 2019 After Work sprint FDMC Mew Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 06 Mar 2019 Summer rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Wed 06 Mar 2019 Summer Sprint 4 Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Mon 11 Mar 2019 After Work sprint NPGHS New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 13 Mar 2019 Summer rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Wed 13 Mar 2019 Summer Sprint 5 Wellington Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 17 Mar 2019 RiverLink Orienteering Day Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Mon 18 Mar 2019 TSSSA Orienteering Champs New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 20 Mar 2019 Summer Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Fusilier WOA OY Manawatu Red Kiwi
  • Foot
Sun 31 Mar 2019 CSW 2 Wellington Wellington
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Wed 03 Apr 2019 TSSSA Rogaine Champs New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Thu 04 Apr 2019 Mangamahoe Rogaine New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Sun 07 Apr 2019 WOA OY3 Waitarere Beach Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 05 May 2019 CSW 3 Wellington Wellington
  • Foot
Fri 10 May 2019 Manawatu School Champs Palmerston North Red Kiwi
  • Foot
Sun 12 May 2019 WOA OY4 Paekakariki Wellington
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 19 May 2019 NOT the City Safari TBA Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • National O League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Queen's Birthday (Manawatu) Day 1 Manawatu Red Kiwi
  • Foot
  • National O League
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Queen's Birthday (Manawatu) Day 2 Manawatu Red Kiwi
  • Foot
  • National O League
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Queen's Birthday (Manawatu) Day 3 Manawatu Red Kiwi
  • Foot
Sun 30 Jun 2019 CSW 6 Wellington Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 04 Aug 2019 CSW Prize Giving & Sprint Wellington Wellington