Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Raumai Bombing Range Bulls Red Kiwi
  • Foot
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Club Champs Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Inglewood Rogaine Inglewood Taranaki
  • Foot
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Rangitane Park Palmerston North Red Kiwi
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 07 Oct 2018 SmartScore Event Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Club event TBC Wellington
  • Rogaine
Tue 16 Oct 2018 October Afterwork Rogaine Kaukau Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Labour Weekend day 1 Masterton Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 21 Oct 2018 Labour Weekend day 2 Masterton Wellington
  • Foot
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Labour Weekend day 3 Masterton Wellington
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 31 Oct 2018 Spring Rogaine, Mitchell Cycles New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Ashhurst Domain Ashhurst Red Kiwi
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Rogaine Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 07 Nov 2018 Spring Rogaine, Westown New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Rogaine
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Big Trig Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Club event TBC Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Huatoki New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 14 Nov 2018 Spring Rogaine, Mangorei New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Spring Rogaine, Waitara New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Rogaine
Tue 27 Nov 2018 November Afterwork Rogaine Pinehaven Hutt Valley
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 28 Nov 2018 Spring Rogaine, Kawaroa New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Taranaki Social event New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Spring Rogaine, Frankley New Plymouth Taranaki