Covid-19:  ONZ Coronavirus (COVID-19) Club Guidelines 

Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 31 Jan 2021 Paneiri Park and Ahimate Reserve Palmerston North Red Kiwi
  • Foot
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Waitangi Shorts Upper Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 07 Feb 2021 Waitangi Shorts Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Mon 08 Feb 2021 Waitangi Shorts Wainuiomata Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Wed 17 Feb 2021 CSW Sprint 1 Porirua Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 21 Feb 2021 Summerhill Palmerston North Red Kiwi
  • Foot
Wed 03 Mar 2021 CSW Sprint 3 Wellington Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 07 Mar 2021 WOA OY#1 TBA Wellington
  • Foot
Wed 17 Mar 2021 CSW Sprint 5 Wellington Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 28 Mar 2021 WOA OY#2 TBA Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 18 Apr 2021 WOA OY #3 Levin Red Kiwi
  • Foot
  • School
Thu 29 Apr 2021 NI Secondary Schools Sprint Champs Palmerton North Red Kiwi
  • Foot
  • School
Fri 30 Apr 2021 NI Secondary Schools Long Distance Champs Bulls Red Kiwi
  • Foot
  • School
Sat 01 May 2021 NI Secondary Schools Relay Champs - Place holder Palmerston North Red Kiwi
  • Foot
Sun 02 May 2021 WOA OY#4 Bulls Red Kiwi
  • Foot
Fri 14 May 2021 2021 Manawatū Schools Champs Palmerston North Red Kiwi
  • Foot
Sun 23 May 2021 WOA OY#5 North of Levin Wellington
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • School
Fri 16 Jul 2021 NZ Secondary Schools Champs - Place holder TBC Wellington
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • School
Sat 17 Jul 2021 NZ Secondary Schools Champs - Place holder TBA none
  • Foot
  • ONZ A-Level Event
  • School
Sun 18 Jul 2021 NZ Secondary Schools Champs - Place holder TBA Wellington