Type Date Event Location Club
  • Foot
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Winter Series 2 Sprint Score Napier Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 05 Aug 2018 TOPEC New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Winter Score Series #1 Wellington Wellington
  • Foot
  • MTB
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Sprint-Adventure Race Chapter Two Lower Hutt Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Winter Series 3 Middle Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Winter Score Series #2 Hutt Valley Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Winter Series 4 DH Sprint Havelock North Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 02 Sep 2018 *** Winter Classic *** 32nd Anniversary Western Suburbs Rugby Club, Ian Galloway Park, Karori Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 09 Sep 2018 OY5 Sprint- HGHS Napier Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 09 Sep 2018 The mystery of Audrey New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Rogaine
Thu 13 Sep 2018 September Afterwork Rogaine Days Bay Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Winter Score Series #3 Paraparaumu Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 23 Sep 2018 OY6 Middle- Rochfort North Havelock North Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Winter Score Series #4 Wellington Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Training TBC Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Club Champs Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • Foot
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Club event TBC Wellington
  • Foot
  • MTB
  • Rogaine
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Inglewood Rogaine Inglewood Taranaki
  • Rogaine
Tue 16 Oct 2018 October Afterwork Rogaine Kaukau Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Labour Weekend day 1 Masterton Wellington
  • Foot
  • Rogaine
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Rogaine Hastings Hawkes Bay
  • Rogaine
Thu 08 Nov 2018 November Afterwork Rogaine Pinehaven Hutt Valley
  • Foot
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Club event TBC Wellington
  • Foot
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Huatoki New Plymouth Taranaki
  • Foot
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Taranaki Social event New Plymouth Taranaki