9885
9909
Women with Baby Orienteering
9928
MTBO Starters
Mapping
Mapping
Members: 23 members  Active: 1 year, 9 months ago

Welcome to the Mapping section of the Orienteering NZ website.  These pages provide information and resources on how to prepare orienteering maps, and you can also chat with others about Mapping through the Chat area.  

[updated 19 Feb 2019]

The following is a list of mappers who are currently available for mapping.

Bryan Teahan – coldkiwihotchilli [ a t ] xtra.co.nz
Carsten Jorgensen – carsten.nz [ a t ] gmail.com
Duncan Morrison – duncan_morrison8 [ a t ] hotmail.com
Geoff Morrison – pamelam [ a t ] orcon.net,nz
Graham Teahan – gteahan [ a t ] xtra.co.nz
Jason Markham – jason.markham [ a t ] yahoo.co.nz
Jim Lewis – jim.lewis [ a t ] jcsmaps.co.nz
Linley Earnshaw – linley.earnshaw [ a t ] gmail.com
Michael Wood – michael.wood [ a t ] mapsport.co.nz
Michael Croxford – michael [ a t ] wayfind.co.nz
Mike Beveridge – mapsforschools [ a t ] vodafone.co.nz
Nick Hann – nick.s.c.hann [ a t ] gmail.com
Ross Morrison – ross.m.morrison [ a t ] gmail.com
Russell Higham – russselll [ a t ] gmail.com
Selwyn Palmer – selwyn [ a t ] palmer.gen.nz
Wayne and Trish Aspin – aspin [ a t ] ps.gen.nz

Mappers are advised to contact gm@orienteering.org.nz to have their name added or removed and to update their contact details.

LOGIN