9885
MTBO Starters
JWOC 2019 Relay
Runner
Control
Students at Control
Mapping
Mapping
Members: 23 members  Active: 1 year, 2 months ago

Welcome to the Mapping section of the Orienteering NZ website.  These pages provide information and resources on how to prepare orienteering maps, and you can also chat with others about Mapping through the Chat area.

The following is a list of mappers, who have indicated they are available for mapping. The list does not imply endorsement by ONZ, but they are all well known to the ONZ Mapping Committee.

  • Bryan Teahan – coldkiwihotchilli [ a t ] xtra.co.nz
  • Carsten Jorgensen – carsten.nz [ a t ] gmail.com
  • Chris Forne – chris.forne [ a t ] gmail.com
  • Duncan Morrison – duncan_morrison8 [ a t ] hotmail.com
  • Graham Teahan – gteahan [ a t ] xtra.co.nz
  • Jason Markham – jason.markham [ a t ] yahoo.co.nz
  • Jim Lewis – jim.lewis [ a t ] jcsmaps.co.nz  website: http://www.jcsmaps.co.nz/
  • Linley Earnshaw – linley.earnshaw [ a t ] gmail.com
  • Martin Crosby – martin [ a t ] crosbybusiness.co.nz
  • Michael Wood – michael.wood [ a t ] mapsport.co.nz website: http://www.mapsport.co.nz 
  • Michael Croxford – nelson.orienteering [a t ]  gmail.com website: https://www.facebook.com/wayfindnz/
  • Mike Beveridge – mapsforschools [ a t ] vodafone.co.nz
  • Nick Hann – nick.s.c.hann [ a t ] gmail.com
  • Ross Morrison – ross.m.morrison [ a t ] gmail.com
  • Russell Higham – russselll [ a t ] gmail.com
  • Selwyn Palmer – selwyn.aramutu [ a t ] gmail.com
  • Wayne and Trish Aspin – aspin [ a t ] ps.gen.nz

Mappers are advised to contact gm@orienteering.org.nz to have their name added or removed and to update their contact details.

[last modified 1 May 2020]

LOGIN