9885
9909
Women with Baby Orienteering
9928
MTBO Starters
JWOC 2019 Relay
Mapping
Mapping
Members: 23 members  Active: 4 months ago

Welcome to the Mapping section of the Orienteering NZ website.  These pages provide information and resources on how to prepare orienteering maps, and you can also chat with others about Mapping through the Chat area.

The following is a list of mappers who are currently available for mapping:

Bryan Teahan – coldkiwihotchilli [ a t ] xtra.co.nz
Carsten Jorgensen – carsten.nz [ a t ] gmail.com
Duncan Morrison – duncan_morrison8 [ a t ] hotmail.com
Graham Teahan – gteahan [ a t ] xtra.co.nz
Jason Markham – jason.markham [ a t ] yahoo.co.nz
Jim Lewis – jim.lewis [ a t ] jcsmaps.co.nz
Linley Earnshaw – linley.earnshaw [ a t ] gmail.com
Michael Wood – michael.wood [ a t ] mapsport.co.nz
Michael Croxford – nelson.orienteering [a t ]  gmail.com
Mike Beveridge – mapsforschools [ a t ] vodafone.co.nz
Nick Hann – nick.s.c.hann [ a t ] gmail.com
Ross Morrison – ross.m.morrison [ a t ] gmail.com
Russell Higham – russselll [ a t ] gmail.com
Selwyn Palmer – selwyn.aramutu [ a t ] gmail.com
Wayne and Trish Aspin – aspin [ a t ] ps.gen.nz

Mappers are advised to contact gm@orienteering.org.nz to have their name added or removed and to update their contact details.

[last modified 31 Jul 2019]

LOGIN