Flock Hill
2022 Not the Oceania Sprint
Woodhill Start
MTBO Starters
2021 National Relays – Kids
Relay Handover 2021
ANZ MTBO Challenge – Selection Announcement
By Catriona McBean - Fri 25 Sep 2015 10:21pm
Orienteering NZ logo

The confirmed team selected to represent New Zealand at the ANZ Challenge during the Australian MTBO Championships, held at Anglesea in Victoria 7-8 November 2015.



Greg Barbour (Taranaki)

Pat Bodger (PAPO)

Conal Boland-Bristow (PAPO)

Nick Collins (Taranaki)

Liam Drew (Wellington)

Rob Garden (North West)

Chris Gelderman (North West)

David King (Wellington)

Steve Pyatt (North West)

Eddie Reddish (North West)

Brent Simpson (Taranaki)

Tom Spencer (Taranaki)

Peter Swanson (BOP)

Michael Wood (Hutt Valley)



Deb Bain (PAPO)

Josie Boland (PAPO)

Roz Clayton (PAPO)

Rachel Drew (Wellington)

Marquita Gelderman (North West)

Clair Heppenstall (PAPO)

Cath Hepplethwaite (BOP)

Jacqui Sinclair (Taranaki)

Georgia Skelton (Counties Manukau)



Selection Panel

Peter Swanson (Convenor)

Josie Boland

Rob Garden

Michael Wood


Share this on:

ONZ COVID-19 Information