Flock Hill
2022 Not the Oceania Sprint
Woodhill Start
MTBO Starters
2021 National Relays – Kids
Relay Handover 2021
National Award Recipients – Celebrating 2021
By Christo Peters - Sun 1 May 2022 6:42pm

Over Easter, on marshland in Canon Downs at the foot of Able Tasman National Park, the ONZ Annual Awards were presented. The awards recognise some of our sport’s greatest contributions during 2021.

Services to ONZ                    Joanna & Alistair Stewart (Auckland) 

Administrator of the Year      Ruth Farmer (CMOC) 

Coach of the Year                  Anthony McGivern (CMOC) 

Innovation Award                  Cameron de L’Isle (North West) 

President’s Award                  Sally Duston (Southland) 

MTBO of the Year                  Rachel Drew (Hutt Valley) 

International Performance    Tim Robertson (Hutt Valley) 

Brighouse Trophy                  Lizzie Ingham (Taranaki)

Share this on:

ONZ COVID-19 Information