Flock Hill
2022 Not the Oceania Sprint
Woodhill Start
MTBO Starters
2021 National Relays – Kids
Relay Handover 2021
2015-2016 National Senior and Under 23 Squads Announced
By Malcolm Ingham - Sat 31 Oct 2015 11:04am
, , , ,
ONZ News

Orienteering NZ logoCongratulations to the following who have been named in the National Senior and Under 23 squads for the year from 1 November 2015 to 31 October 2016.

Senior Men: Gene Beveridge (NW), Tane Cambridge (PAPO), Chris Forne (PAPO), Nick Hann (W), Ross Morrison (HB), Shamus Morrison (W), Matt Ogden (NW), Tim Robertson (HV)

Senior Women: Renee Beveridge (NW), Lizzie Ingham (W), Greta Knarston (CM), Laura Robertson (HV),  Imogene Scott (N), Rachel Smith (PAPO), Georgia Whitla (PAPO)

Under 23 Men: Devon Beckman (HB), Ed Cory-Wright (PAPO), Matt Goodall (CM), Tommy Hayes (A), Callum Herries (HB), Nick Smith (PAPO), Cameron Tier (NW)

Under 23 Women: Katie Cory-Wright* (PAPO), Kayla Fairbairn (NW), Vida Fox (HB), Danielle Goodall* (CM), Rebecca Gray (NW), Steph Harding (W), Sophie Harrison (PAPO), Sonia Hollands (CM), Lara Molloy (W), Alice Tilley (NW)

*indicates an Associate Member of the Squad

The squads have been selected on the basis of agreed performance criteria. These will be listed in full in the October High Performance News which will be published shortly. Squad members will also be part of expanded Regional squads which will be announced by the end of November.

Note that membership of either the Senior or Under 23 Squad is not a pre-requisite for selection in any ONZ team.

Share this on:

ONZ COVID-19 Information