1973 50 years historic
Anne Audain 50 years historic
Snell & Marquita 50 years historic
South Auckland van 50 years historic
Team 50 years historic
Forne and Hubbman 50 years historic
ONZ Committee Vacancies
By ONZ Online Coordinator - Roger Woodroofe - Sat 24 Jun 2017 4:09pm
, , , , , , , , , , ,

The first term of the ONZ Committee members are now up for renewal.

Each committee has slightly different appointment criteria and member numbers, but in summary the following is what is needing to be done for each committee.  We have replaced some committee members in the last year, so these are not up for renewal.

Firstly, we are seeking applications for the JDC, MTBO and Rogaine committees.

  • Junior Development – 3-4 members
  • MTBO – 3-5 members
  • Rogaine – 3-5 members

We’ll follow up with the Selection Panels, Technical and Mapping committees by the end of the year.

  • Junior Selectors
  • Senior Selectors
  • Technical Committee
  • Mapping Committee

Full position descriptions for all these roles are available on the Orienteering NZ website.

Applications for the JDC, MTBO and Rogaine Committees close 10 August 2017.

Please forward your application to gm@orienteering.org.nz

Share this on:

ONZ COVID-19 Information