MTBO Starters
JWOC 2019 Relay
Students at Control
Selection Announcement – ANZ MTBO CHALLENGE 2019
By Catriona McBean - Thu 19 Sep 2019 10:13am
, ,

Maryborough, Victoria, 25-27 October 2019

NZ has been invited to take on Australia in an ANZ challenge competition at the Australian MTBO champs, Maryborough.

The riders selected to represent New Zealand at the 2019 ANZ MTBO Challenge are:

Conal Boland-BristowM/W21Tegan Knightbridge
 Ryan Moore Marquita Gelderman
Brent SimpsonM/W40Erin Swanson
Peter Swanson 
Greg BarbourM50
David King 
Andrew McNeil (withdrawn) 
Alan Moore 
Steve Pyatt – Reserve 
Nick CollinsM/W60Vivienne Prince
Dave Armstrong Alison MacDonald
Rob Garden Josie Boland
Joe Sherriff – Reserve Jacqui Sinclair – Reserve
Chris GeldermanM70
Michael Wood 


Updated: 9 Oct 2019 to add Ryan Moore in M21

Share this on: