Flock Hill
2022 Not the Oceania Sprint
Woodhill Start
MTBO Starters
2021 National Relays – Kids
Relay Handover 2021
Selection Announcement – ANZ MTBO Challenge
By Catriona McBean - Thu 22 Mar 2018 6:38pm
, , ,

New Zealand Mountain Bike Orienteering Championships, 24-27 April in Alexandra, Central Otago.

The confirmed New Zealand Team to compete in the ANZ MTBO Challenge competition at the New Zealand MTBO Championships are:

M21 Tom Spencer Dunedin
Conal Boland-Bristow PAPO
Chris Forne PAPO
Nick Hann – Reserve PAPO
M40 Brent Simpson Taranaki
Peter Swanson BOP
Liam Drew Hutt Valley
M50 Andrew Skelton Counties Manukau
David King Wellington
Rob Garden North West
Darren Gosse – Reserve (40 + 50) North West
M60 Nick Collins T Taranaki
Dave Armstrong PAPO
Jim Sutherland Hutt Valley
M70 Michael Wood Hutt Valley
Chris Gelderman North West
Dave Browning Taupo
Gavin Scott – Reserve Hutt Valley
W21 Georgia Skelton Counties Manukau
Sara Prince PAPO
Marquita Gelderman North West
Rachel Drew – Reserve Hutt Valley
W60 Viv Prince PAPO
Jacqui Sinclair Taranaki
Ali McDonald Nelson
Josie Boland – Reserve PAPO



Share this on:

ONZ COVID-19 Information