Women with Baby Orienteering
MTBO Starters
JWOC 2019 Relay
Lonely Mountain Sprints
Selection Announcement – ANZ MTBO Challenge
By Catriona McBean - Thu 22 Mar 2018 6:38pm
, , ,

New Zealand Mountain Bike Orienteering Championships, 24-27 April in Alexandra, Central Otago.

The confirmed New Zealand Team to compete in the ANZ MTBO Challenge competition at the New Zealand MTBO Championships are:

M21Tom SpencerDunedin
Conal Boland-BristowPAPO
Chris FornePAPO
Nick Hann – ReservePAPO
M40Brent SimpsonTaranaki
Peter SwansonBOP
Liam DrewHutt Valley
M50Andrew SkeltonCounties Manukau
David KingWellington
Rob GardenNorth West
Darren Gosse – Reserve (40 + 50)North West
M60Nick CollinsT Taranaki
Dave ArmstrongPAPO
Jim SutherlandHutt Valley
M70Michael WoodHutt Valley
Chris GeldermanNorth West
Dave BrowningTaupo
Gavin Scott – ReserveHutt Valley
W21Georgia SkeltonCounties Manukau
Sara PrincePAPO
Marquita GeldermanNorth West
Rachel Drew – ReserveHutt Valley
W60Viv PrincePAPO
Jacqui SinclairTaranaki
Ali McDonaldNelson
Josie Boland – ReservePAPO



Share this on: