Selection Announcement – ANZ SCHOOLS TEST MATCH 2017
By Catriona McBean - Tue 28 Mar 2017 3:13pm
, , ,

The ANZ Schools Test Match will be held in Rotorua on 19-20 April 2017.


Senior Boys:

Stephen Harding (PP)

Joseph Lynch (WN)

Kurtis Shuker (CM)

Calum Sutherland (TK)

Reserve: Daniel Monckton (NW)


Senior Girls:

Katie Cory-Wright (PP)

Danielle Goodall (CM)

Sofie Safkova (NW)

Jenna Tidswell (HB)

Reserve: Marina Comeskey (WN)


Junior Boys:

Cameron Bonar (NW)

Ryan Moore (NW)

Campbell Syme (AK)

Will Tidswell (HB)

Reserve: Oliver Edwards (HV)


Junior Girls:

Tessa Burns (HB)

Olivia Collins (NW)

Anna Cory-Wright (AK)

Jessica Sewell (NW)

Reserve: Sylvie Frater (AK)


Team Manager – To be advised


Share this on:

ONZ COVID-19 Information