MTBO Starters
JWOC 2019 Relay
Students at Control
Selection Announcement – JUNIOR PINESTARS 2018
By Catriona McBean - Tue 4 Sep 2018 12:26pm

The New Zealand Junior Pinestars will compete against the Australian Bushrangers at the Australian Orienteering Championships in Adelaide from 29 September – 6 October.

W20EKatie Cory-WrightAuckland
Tegan KnightbridgeNorth West
Carolyne NelHawkes Bay
Jessica SewellNorth West
Georgia SkeltonCounties Manukau
Briana StevenPAPO
Reserve: Aleisha NearyCounties Manukau
M20EJason BondTaranaki
Issac EganPAPO
Oliver EganPAPO
Oak Jones (L, M)Taranaki
Ronan Lee (S)Hawkes Bay
Tom Harding (L, M)PAPO
Kurtis ShukerCounties Manukau
Liam Thompson (S)Auckland
Reserve: Patrick HayesAuckland


Athletes will compete in all races, unless specified.


In accordance with the ONZ Selection Policy, if no appeals are received within 48hours of this

provisional team announcement, the team will be confirmed as listed above.

Share this on: