Selection Announcement – New Zealand Secondary Schools Team 2017
By Catriona McBean - Tue 20 Jun 2017 4:34pm
, , , , , ,
Selection Announcement – New Zealand Secondary Schools Team 2017

Bathurst, New South Wales, 23 September to 1 October 2017


The New Zealand Secondary Schools Team to compete for the Southern Cross Trophy against the six Australian states and the Australian Capital Territory in the 2017 Australian Schools Championships is:


Senior Boys:

Stephen Harding                                  PAPO

Joseph Lynch                                        Wellington

Daniel Monckton                                 North West

Kurtis Shuker                                        Counties Manukau

Reserve: Calum Sutherland               Taranaki


Senior Girls:

Meghan Drew                                       Auckland

Marisol Hunter                                     PAPO

Carolyne Nel                                         Hawkes Bay

Briana Steven                                       PAPO

Reserve:Marina Comeskey                Wellington


Junior Boys:

Jack Drage                                             PAPO

Kieran Edwards                                    Hutt Valley

Michael McCormack                           Auckland

Will Tidswell                                          Hawkes Bay

Reserve: Ryan Moore                         North West


Junior Girls:

Lucy Burrell                                          Auckland

Anna Duston                                         Auckland

Sylvie Frater                                          Auckland

Jessica Sewell                                       North West

Reserve: Anna Cory-Wright               Auckland


Team Manager – To be advised

Share this on:

ONZ COVID-19 Information