Flock Hill
2022 Not the Oceania Sprint
Woodhill Start
MTBO Starters
2021 National Relays – Kids
Relay Handover 2021
Selection Announcement – WORLD CUP Round 2 2015
By Catriona McBean - Fri 1 May 2015 7:55pm
ONZ News

The confirmed team selected to represent New Zealand at the World Cup Round 2 to be held in Halden, Norway; Lysekil/Uddevalla, Sweden, 3-7 June 2015 is:


Ross Morrison  (S, M)

Shamus Morrison (L, S, M)

Matt Ogden   (L, SR, S, M)

Tim Robertson  (L, SR, S, M)

Toby Scott  (L, S, M)



Lizzie Ingham  (L, SR, S, M)

Kate Morrison  (S, M)

Laura Robertson (L, SR, S, M)


Senior Selection Panel

Al Cory-Wright (Convenor)

Bill Edwards

Marquita Gelderman

Share this on:

ONZ COVID-19 Information