Orienteering NZ Mappers

Orienteering NZ List of Mappers

[updated 11/11/2014]

The following is a list of mappers who are currently available for mapping.

  • Bryan Teahan – coldkiwihotchilli@xtra.co.nz
  • Carsten Jorgensen – carsten.nz@gmail.com
  • Duncan Morrison – duncan_morrison8@hotmail.com
  • Geoff Morrison – pamelam@orcon.net,nz
  • Graham Teahan – gteahan@xtra,co,nz
  • Jason Markham – jason.markham@yahoo.co.nz
  • Jim Lewis – jim.lewis@jcsmaps.co.nz
  • Linley Earnshaw – linley.earnshaw@gmail.com
  • Michael Wood – michael.wood@mapsport.co.nz
  • Mike Beveridge – mapsforschools@vodafone.co.nz
  • Nick Hann – nick.s.c.hann@gmail.com
  • Ross Morrison – ross.m.morrison@gmail.com
  • Russell Higham – russselll@gmail.com
  • Selwyn Palmer – selwyn@palmer.gen.nz
  • Wayne and Trish Aspin – aspin@ps.gen.nz

Mappers are advised to contact webmaster@orienteering.org.nz to have their name added or removed and to update their contact details.