Orienteering NZ Mappers

Orienteering NZ List of Mappers

[updated 11/11/2014]

The following is a list of mappers who are currently available for mapping.

  • Bryan Teahan – coldkiwihotchilli@nullxtra.co.nz
  • Carsten Jorgensen – carsten.nz@nullgmail.com
  • Duncan Morrison – duncan_morrison8@nullhotmail.com
  • Geoff Morrison – pamelam@nullorcon.net,nz
  • Graham Teahan – gteahan@xtra,co,nz
  • Jason Markham – jason.markham@nullyahoo.co.nz
  • Jim Lewis – jim.lewis@nulljcsmaps.co.nz
  • Linley Earnshaw – linley.earnshaw@nullgmail.com
  • Michael Wood – michael.wood@nullmapsport.co.nz
  • Mike Beveridge – mapsforschools@nullvodafone.co.nz
  • Nick Hann – nick.s.c.hann@nullgmail.com
  • Ross Morrison – ross.m.morrison@nullgmail.com
  • Russell Higham – russselll@nullgmail.com
  • Selwyn Palmer – selwyn@nullpalmer.gen.nz
  • Wayne and Trish Aspin – aspin@nullps.gen.nz

Mappers are advised to contact webmaster@nullorienteering.org.nz to have their name added or removed and to update their contact details.