Orienteering Clubs of NZ

Whangarei OrienteeringWhangarei (NW)

website: http://www.sporty.co.nz/whorienteering

Secretary: Anna Hainsworth
phone: 021 412 041
email: [email protected]

Note: Affiliated Branch of North West Orienteering Club

North West Orienteering ClubNorth West (NW)

website:  www.nwoc.org.nz
club email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/northwestorienteering/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/northwestorienteering

President: Gene Beveridge
email: [email protected]

email: [email protected]

Auckland OrienteersAuckland (AK)

website: www.orienteeringauckland.org.nz
club email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/auckoc
Instagram: https://instagram.com/auckoc
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AKLOrienteering

Secretary: Neill McGowan
email: [email protected]

Counties Manukau Orienteering ClubCounties Manukau (CM)

website: www.cmoc.co.nz
club email:  [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Counties-Manukau-Orienteering-Club-260234293344/

Joint Presidents: Jo Wood and Anthony McGivern

Secretary: Renee Motion
phone: 027 201 7766
email:  [email protected]

Orienteering WaikatoWaikato (WK)

website: orienteeringwaikato.org.nz
club email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OrienteeringWaikato/

President: Ric Sherlock
email: [email protected]

Secretary: Scott Chaplow
phone: 027 233 0615
email: [email protected]

Orienteering BOPBay of Plenty (BP)

website: www.obop.org.nz
club email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/orienteeringbayofplenty

President: Erin Swanson
Phone: 021 386 977

Secretary: Erin Billing
027 344 9865

Taupo Orienteering ClubTaupo (TP)

website: taupoorienteering.nz

President: Lyndon Haugh
phone: 07 376 7373
email: [email protected]

Hawkes Bay Orienteering ClubHawkes Bay (HB)

website: www.hborienteering.com
club email: [email protected]
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hb.orienteering/

Secretary:  [email protected]

President: [email protected]

Treasurer: [email protected]

Orienteering TaranakiTaranaki (TK)

website: www.orienteeringtaranaki.org.nz
club email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OrienteeringTaranaki

President: Nick Collins
email: [email protected]

email: [email protected]

Treasurer: Dave Hadley
email: [email protected]

Red Kiwi Orienteers Manawatu

Red Kiwi – Manawatu (RK)

website: rk.orienteering.org.nz
club email: [email protected]

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RedKiwiOrienteering/

President: Greg Sawyer

Treasurer: Tony Paterson

Orienteering Wairarapa

Wairarapa (WR)


club email:

Facebook – @Orienteering Wairarapa

President: Gail Edwards

Secretary: Graeme Roberts,
[email protected]

Orienteering Hutt ValleyHutt Valley (HV)

website: www.ohv.org.nz
club email: [email protected]

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ohv-101376089915217/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Metlink-City-Safari-114743651936790/ 

President: Simon Rea
phone: 04 971 2457
email: [email protected]

Secretary: Andrew Riddle
phone: 04 570 0475
email: [email protected]

Orienteering WellingtonWellington (WN)

website: wellingtonorienteering.org.nz
club email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/orienteeringwellington/

President: Paul Teesdale-Spittle
email: [email protected]

Secretary: Lachlan McKenzie
email: [email protected]

Nelson Orienteering ClubNelson (NL)

website: https://www.noc.org.nz/
club email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Nelson-Orienteering-Club-224174494264886/

President: Matt Ogden
email: [email protected]

Secretary: Georgia Whitla
email: [email protected]

Marlborough OrienteeringMarlborough (MB)

website: www.moc.kiwi.nz
club email: [email protected]

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Marlborough-Orienteering-Club-138041852939916/

President: Mondo Kopua
phone: 021 772 792
email: [email protected]

Secretary: Richard Evans

PAPOPeninsula & Plains – Christchurch (PP)

website: papo.org.nz
club email: [email protected]

President: Jenni Adams
phone: 021 642516
Email: [email protected]

Dunedin OrienteeringDunedin (DN)

website: www.dunedinorienteering.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/212815328998/

( Central Otago Orienteering is a satellite branch of Dunedin Orienteering, based in Alexandra. https://www.facebook.com/COOrienteering )

Co-Chairs: Jeni Pelvin & Steve Smith
phone: 03 473 7921 (Jeni), 03 479 7515 (Steve)
email: [email protected]

Secretary: Helen Thayer / Jackie Ludgate
email: [email protected]

Co-Treasurers: Myles Thayer & Tim Webb
email: [email protected]

Southland Orienteering ClubSouthland (SD)

website: https://www.southlandorienteeringclub.co.nz/
club email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/southlandorienteering/

President: Paul Horner,
phone: 03-2178969 [email protected]

Secretary: Simon Welson
[email protected]