Selection Announcement – ANZ TEST MATCH PINESTARS 2018
By Catriona McBean - Thu 17 May 2018 3:16pm
, , ,

The provisional New Zealand Pinestars team will compete against the Australian Bushrangers at the Jafa Queens Birthday 3-day event to be held in Woodhill Forest 2-4 June 2018.


W20E Meghan Drew (AOC)
  Marisol Hunter (PAPO)
  Tegan Knightbridge (NWOC)
  Jenna Tidswell (HBOC)
W21E Renee Beveridge (Day 1 and 2 only) (NWOC)
  Amelia Horne (RK)
  Ellie Molloy (WGTN)
  Sarah O’Sullivan (Day 3 only) (WGTN)
  Tessa Ramsden (RK)
  Imogene Scott (AOC)
  Heidi Stolberger (NWOC)
M20E Oliver Egan (PAPO)
  Max Griffiths (NWOC)
  Joseph Lynch (WGTN)
  Daniel Monckton (NWOC)
  Kurtis Shuker (CMOC)
  Will Tidswell (HBOC)
M21E Gene Beveridge, (NWOC)
  Cameron de I’Isle (Day 2 and 3only) (NWOC)
  Tommy Hayes (AOC)
  Matt Ogden (Day 1 only) (NWOC)
  Cameron Tier (NWOC)



In accordance with the ONZ Selection Policy, if no appeals are received within 48hours of this

provisional team announcement, the team will be confirmed as listed above.

Share this on:

ONZ COVID-19 Information