Flock Hill
2022 Not the Oceania Sprint
Woodhill Start
MTBO Starters
2021 National Relays – Kids
Relay Handover 2021
Selection Announcement – JUNIOR CAMP 2018
By Catriona McBean - Tue 23 Oct 2018 11:45am
, ,

The following Junior Orienteers have been selected to attend the Junior Camp in Hawkes Bay 15-20 December 2018.


First Name Last Name Orienteering Club
Adam Bateman Auckland
Samantha Bixley Dunedin
Ollie Bixley Dunedin
Cameron Bonar North West
Manon Bonar North West
Simon Bond Taranaki
Nathan Borton Auckland
Cara Bradding North West
Thomas Brendolise Auckland
Tessa Burns Hawke’s Bay
Lucy Burrell Auckland
Liam Buyck Auckland
Daniel Carroll Auckland
olivia Collins North West
Mitchell Cooper Auckland
Anna Cory-Wright Auckland
Amy Culham Hawke’s Bay
Seth Dean Auckland
Anna Duston Auckland
Luca Eastwood Auckland
Angus Edwards Auckland
Harrison Edwards CMOC
Oliver Edwards Hutt Valley
Kieran Edwards Hutt Valley
Alice Egan PAPO
Jessie Fa’avae Nelson
Zefa Fa’avae Nelson
Callum Farmer CMOC
Juliet Frater Auckland
Sylvie Frater Auckland
Rebecca Greenwood Auckland
Tyler Halliday CMOC
Matt Harding PAPO
Paulina Harrison Nelson
Lucy Harsant CMOC
Emily Hayes Auckland
Andy Heathcote Auckland
Louis Hewitson-Townley CMOC
Anna Hill Auckland
Maddie Hill Auckland
Beth Hunter PAPO
Flynn Hunter PAPO
Alex Jobbins Auckland
Kaia Joergensen PAPO
Braeden Kommeren Hawke’s Bay
Hannah Mangnall Nelson
Molly McGowan Auckland
Kelly McKinnon CMOC
Luc-Aime Meurillon Auckland
Ben Mitchell Wellington
Rosie Monckton North West
Ryan Moore PAPO
Peyton Morete Red Kiwi
Anya Murray Nelson
Jamal Murray Nelson
Fergus O’Neill PAPO
Lucy Pettit North West
Grace Pickering CMOC
Pippa Plummer North West
Cameron Potts Hawke’s Bay
Olivia Power Auckland
Samuel Roche CMOC
Sophie Ryan North West
Katie Ryan North West
Penelope Salmon Auckland
Aidan Skinner Auckland
Angus Steven PAPO
Zara Stewart Auckland
Campbell Syme Auckland
Alan Teesdale Wellington
Sofia Toes Auckland
Cormac Turley Hawke’s Bay
Jake van Keulen PAPO
Theane van Zyl Auckland
Hayden Williams Auckland
Felix Williamson Wellington
Daniel Wood CMOC
Daisy York PAPO
Isabella Zinzan PAPO



All athletes will receive an email outlining the confirmation process for camp attendance.

Share this on:

ONZ COVID-19 Information