Flock Hill
2022 Not the Oceania Sprint
Woodhill Start
MTBO Starters
2021 National Relays – Kids
Relay Handover 2021
Selection Announcement – Confirmed NZ PINESTARS – AUSTRALIAN CHAMPIONSHIPS 2016
By Catriona McBean - Wed 24 Aug 2016 11:50am
, , ,

The NZ Pinestars will compete against the Australian Bushrangers at the Australian Championship Carnival in Queensland from 24 September to 2 October 2016.

The confirmed team selected is:

Senior (21E)

Senior Men: (Middle and Long races)

Tane Cambridge – Peninsula & Plains, Canterbury (M, L)
Nick Hann – Peninsula & Plains, Canterbury (M, L)
Carsten Jorgensen – Peninsula & Plains, Canterbury (M, L)
Matt Ogden – North West, Auckland (M, L)

Senior Women: (Middle and Long races)

Amelia Horne – Red Kiwis, Manawatu (M, L)
Sarah O’Sullivan – Wellington, Wellington (M, L)
Imogene Scott – Auckland, Auckland (M, L)

Junior (17-20E) 

Junior Men (Sprint, Middle and Long races)

Devon Beckman – Hawkes Bay, Hawkes Bay (M, L)
Ed Cory-Wright – Peninsula & Plains, Canterbury (S, M, L)
Matt Goodall – Counties Manukau, Auckland (M, L)
Max Griffiths – North West, Auckland (S, L)
Tommy Hayes – Auckland, Auckland (M, L)
Callum Hill – North West, Northland (S, L)
Andre Popovici – Auckland, Auckland (S, M)
David Rawnsley – Hawkes Bay, Hawkes Bay (S)
Calum Sutherland – Taranaki, Taranaki (S, M)

Junior Women (Sprint, Middle and Long races)

Ellenna Cauldwell – Counties Manukau, Auckland (S, M, L)
Katie Cory-Wright – Peninsula & Plains, Canterbury (S, M, L)
Meghan Drew – Auckland, Auckland (M, L)
Amelia Horne – Red Kiwis, Manawatu (S)
Tegan Knightbridge – North West, Auckland (S, M, L)
Carolyne Nel – Hawkes Bay, Hawkes Bay (S, M, L)
Heidi Stolberger – North West, Auckland (S, M, L)


Note: Scott Smith has been obliged to withdraw from the NZSS Team through injury and is to be replaced by Calum Sutherland.

Share this on:

ONZ COVID-19 Information