Flock Hill
2022 Not the Oceania Sprint
Woodhill Start
MTBO Starters
2021 National Relays – Kids
Relay Handover 2021
Selection Announcement – NZ PINESTARS QUEEN’S BIRTHDAY 2016
By Catriona McBean - Tue 17 May 2016 11:01am
, , , , ,

The NZ Pinestars team to compete against the Australian Bushrangers at the Queen’s Birthday 3-day event to be held in Horowhenua are:

Senior Men
Chris Forne – PAPO
Nick Hann – PAPO
Matt Ogden – North West

Reserve: Gene Beveridge – North West

Senior Women
Penny Kane – Wellington
Jula McMillan- North West
Sarah O’Sullivan – Wellington
Imogene Scott- Nelson
Georgia Whitla – PAPO

Reserve: Tessa Ramsden – Red Kiwii

Junior Men
Devon Beckman – Hawkes Bay
Ed Cory-Wright – PAPO
Cameron de l’Isle – North West
Matt Goodall – Counties Manukau
Tommy Hayes – Auckland
Nick Smith – PAPO

Reserve: Scott Smith – PAPO

Junior Women
Katie Cory-Wright – PAPO
Sonia Hollands – Counties Manukau
Ellie Molloy – Wellington
Lara Molloy – Wellington
Alice Tilley – North West

Reserve – Amelia Horne – Red Kiwi

Share this on:

ONZ COVID-19 Information