Flock Hill
2022 Not the Oceania Sprint
Woodhill Start
MTBO Starters
2021 National Relays – Kids
Relay Handover 2021
Selection Announcement – NZ Schools Team 2015
By Catriona McBean - Thu 11 Jun 2015 11:11am
, , ,
ONZ News

18 June 2015 (updated)

NZ Secondary Schools Orienteering Team 2015

The confirmed team selected to represent New Zealand at the Southern Cross Challenge against Australia at the Australian Orienteering Champs in Ballarat from  26th September – 4th October 2015.


Senior Boys

Callum Hill  (Whangarei Boys High School)

Ed Cory-Wright  (Cashmere High School, Christchurch)

Stephen Harding  (Geraldine High School)

Tommy Hayes  (Auckland Grammar)


Senior Girls

Danielle Goodall  (Thames High School)

Georgia Creagh  (Napier Girls High School)

Katie Cory-Wright  (Cashmere High School, Christchurch)

Lara Molloy  (Wellington Girls’ College)


Junior Boys

Calum Sutherland  (New Plymouth Boys High)

Daniel Monckton  (Long Bay College, Auckland)

Dominic Cleary  (Rangiora High School)

Tom Harding  (Geraldine High School)


Junior Girls

Briana Steven  (Cashmere High School, Christchurch)

Carolyne Nel  (Napier Girls High School)

Jenna Tidswell  (Havelock North High School)

Marisol Hunter   (Rangi Ruru Girls, Christchurch)



Team Staff

Derek Morrison – Manager

Jean Cory-Wright – Coach


Junior Selection Panel

Tom Reynolds (Convenor)

Mike Beveridge

Bill Edwards

Steve Oram



Share this on:

ONZ COVID-19 Information