1973 50 years historic
Anne Audain 50 years historic
Snell & Marquita 50 years historic
South Auckland van 50 years historic
Team 50 years historic
Forne and Hubbman 50 years historic
WOC Team named
By Christo Peters - Thu 28 Apr 2022 1:01pm

Orienteering New Zealand wishes to announce the team to represent New Zealand at the 2022 World Orienteering Championships (Sprint) in Denmark. The team will be managed by Malcolm Ingham and Anna Robertson (assistant). Congratulations to the following athletes:


Lizzie Ingham – Taranaki

Laura Robertson – Wellington

Penelope Salmon – Auckland

Imogen Scott – Auckland

Reserve: Briana Steven – Canterbury


Gene Beveridge – Auckland

Tommy Hayes – Auckland
Joseph Lynch – Canterbury

Tim Robertson – Hutt Valley
Reserve: Toby Scott – Auckland

Share this on:

ONZ COVID-19 Information